The 6 months results for Euro Millions:

Tickets in the Euro Millions lottery are valid for 180 days (six months):

Click on a result to view further information on that draw.

Draw Date: Balls Drawn: Jackpot:
Tuesday 15/04/2014
(including EuroMillions Plus)
3 14 26 47 50 7 11
£32,625,427 R
Friday 11/04/2014
(including EuroMillions Plus)
8 12 19 30 33 4 11
£26,905,670 R
Tuesday 08/04/2014
(including EuroMillions Plus)
11 18 29 42 49 4 11
£17,853,605 R
Friday 04/04/2014
(including EuroMillions Plus)
6 10 28 45 50 10 11
£12,415,500 R
Tuesday 01/04/2014
(including EuroMillions Plus)
16 18 26 38 44 8 10
£12,457,500
Friday 28/03/2014
(including EuroMillions Plus)
3 4 19 28 43 3 7
£20,942,416
Tuesday 25/03/2014
(including EuroMillions Plus)
7 20 26 28 50 2 8
£12,549,000 R
Friday 21/03/2014
(including EuroMillions Plus)
7 30 37 39 42 5 7
£21,325,022
Tuesday 18/03/2014
(including EuroMillions Plus)
8 27 34 36 39 5 10
£12,603,000 R
Friday 14/03/2014
(including EuroMillions Plus)
6 24 25 27 30 5 9
£107,932,603
Tuesday 11/03/2014
(including EuroMillions Plus)
1 4 23 33 44 7 8
£93,707,468 R
Friday 07/03/2014
(including EuroMillions Plus)
5 10 38 40 41 1 8
£82,990,000 R
Tuesday 04/03/2014
(including EuroMillions Plus)
3 5 22 27 44 1 6
£12,375,000 R
Friday 28/02/2014
(including EuroMillions Plus)
12 32 38 43 44 2 7
£35,072,863
Tuesday 25/02/2014
(including EuroMillions Plus)
21 25 28 35 42 4 6
£26,289,565 R
Friday 21/02/2014
(including EuroMillions Plus)
13 17 28 30 32 5 7
£20,630,644 R
Tuesday 18/02/2014
(including EuroMillions Plus)
23 26 36 37 49 6 7
£12,378,000 R
Friday 14/02/2014
(including EuroMillions Plus)
2 4 6 19 39 2 7
£20,927,566
Tuesday 11/02/2014
(including EuroMillions Plus)
8 17 25 41 47 1 2
£12,445,500 R
Friday 07/02/2014
(including EuroMillions Plus)
3 17 19 46 47 9 10
£21,037,161
Tuesday 04/02/2014
(including EuroMillions Plus)
1 21 33 37 38 4 8
£12,433,500 R
Friday 31/01/2014
(including EuroMillions Plus)
8 10 15 16 31 8 9
£59,249,234
Tuesday 28/01/2014
(including EuroMillions Plus)
18 20 23 42 48 2 9
£49,446,896 R
Friday 24/01/2014
(including EuroMillions Plus)
5 19 34 35 41 1 5
£43,002,299 R
Tuesday 21/01/2014
(including EuroMillions Plus)
4 12 35 42 48 5 8
£33,466,125 R
Friday 17/01/2014
(including EuroMillions Plus)
19 26 32 33 42 4 10
£27,266,155 R
Tuesday 14/01/2014
(including EuroMillions Plus)
18 20 25 26 37 10 11
£18,577,883 R
Friday 10/01/2014
(including EuroMillions Plus)
1 2 11 27 29 1 10
£12,453,000 R
Tuesday 07/01/2014
(including EuroMillions Plus)
2 20 27 33 45 6 10
£108,247,799
Friday 03/01/2014
(including EuroMillions Plus)
3 27 31 38 44 3 8
£96,289,141 R
Tuesday 31/12/2013
(including EuroMillions Plus)
13 20 24 29 45 3 7
£83,850,382 R
Friday 27/12/2013
(including EuroMillions Plus)
1 6 13 22 28 5 10
£72,089,654 R
Tuesday 24/12/2013
(including EuroMillions Plus)
5 19 31 43 50 2 6
£62,469,261 R
Friday 20/12/2013
(including EuroMillions Plus)
12 13 17 22 43 3 10
£53,875,274 R
Tuesday 17/12/2013
(including EuroMillions Plus)
6 8 27 37 41 7 10
£44,362,413 R
Friday 13/12/2013
(including EuroMillions Plus)
1 22 23 24 31 6 11
£37,664,283 R
Tuesday 10/12/2013
(including EuroMillions Plus)
6 24 35 49 50 1 7
£26,551,498 R
Friday 06/12/2013
(including EuroMillions Plus)
1 2 18 31 36 7 10
£20,874,773 R
Tuesday 03/12/2013
(including EuroMillions Plus)
6 13 15 29 32 2 9
£12,445,500 R
Friday 29/11/2013
(including EuroMillions Plus)
2 7 10 23 43 4 7
£12,429,000
Tuesday 26/11/2013
(including EuroMillions Plus)
19 23 27 42 44 3 5
£26,863,588
Friday 22/11/2013
(including EuroMillions Plus)
13 25 26 40 50 8 9
£21,186,645 R
Tuesday 19/11/2013
(including EuroMillions Plus)
14 15 19 36 45 1 10
£12,606,000 R
Friday 15/11/2013
(including EuroMillions Plus)
3 13 15 29 42 1 4
£83,830,000
Tuesday 12/11/2013
(including EuroMillions Plus)
14 29 37 40 48 2 11
£12,682,500 R
Friday 08/11/2013
(including EuroMillions Plus)
20 28 35 42 43 8 10
£12,510,000
Tuesday 05/11/2013
(including EuroMillions Plus)
6 12 13 35 38 2 3
£18,107,224
Friday 01/11/2013
(including EuroMillions Plus)
7 19 29 30 33 3 8
£12,709,500 R
Tuesday 29/10/2013
(including EuroMillions Plus)
9 10 30 32 37 2 6
£12,856,500
Friday 25/10/2013
(including EuroMillions Plus)
2 3 10 31 38 6 10
£27,080,608
Tuesday 22/10/2013
(including EuroMillions Plus)
29 33 39 41 44 9 11
£18,308,847 R

 


Material Copyright © 2014 National-Lottery.com. Affiliated with Camelot UK Lotteries Limited for marketing purposes only. The content and operations of this website have not been approved or endorsed by Camelot UK Lotteries Limited, the National Lottery Commission or SLE.

Sitemap  |   Privacy  | Scams