The last 6 months results for Lotto:

Tickets in the Lotto lottery are valid for 180 days (six months):

Click on a result to view further information on that draw.

Draw Date: Balls Drawn: Jackpot: Draw Detail:
Wednesday 26/11/2014
26 28 29 30 41 49 31
£2,640,517 Draw Detail
Saturday 22/11/2014
2 3 5 15 22 29 26
£7,584,256 Draw Detail
Wednesday 19/11/2014
2 15 35 36 38 39 4
£5,905,060 R Draw Detail
Saturday 15/11/2014
5 26 28 30 42 44 40
£3,884,456 R Draw Detail
Wednesday 12/11/2014
5 9 10 13 41 44 39
£1,709,052 Draw Detail
Saturday 08/11/2014
6 7 22 27 35 42 1
£3,327,004 Draw Detail
Wednesday 05/11/2014
2 5 21 25 34 36 28
£2,128,101 Draw Detail
Saturday 01/11/2014
3 5 9 28 35 47 14
£8,850,906 Draw Detail
Wednesday 29/10/2014
13 14 17 25 31 49 18
£7,059,487 R Draw Detail
Saturday 25/10/2014
11 15 17 30 43 49 3
£5,708,496 R Draw Detail
Wednesday 22/10/2014
5 24 28 36 42 47 8
£2,214,880 R Draw Detail
Saturday 18/10/2014
1 22 30 33 40 47 42
£4,894,097 Draw Detail
Wednesday 15/10/2014
6 19 24 26 42 43 23
£2,059,716 Draw Detail
Saturday 11/10/2014
2 5 8 23 26 32 18
£2,886,366 Draw Detail
Wednesday 08/10/2014
4 27 28 29 34 43 20
£2,263,686 Draw Detail
Saturday 04/10/2014
4 18 24 34 36 48 10
£4,300,392 Draw Detail
Wednesday 01/10/2014
1 4 5 7 18 47 6
£1,265,065 Draw Detail
Saturday 27/09/2014
1 3 7 19 20 46 15
£4,545,164 Draw Detail
Wednesday 24/09/2014
4 8 29 33 38 48 15
£2,276,815 R Draw Detail
Saturday 20/09/2014
2 6 22 26 33 48 43
£3,955,683 Draw Detail
Wednesday 17/09/2014
9 19 22 34 41 46 6
£13,712,661 Draw Detail
Saturday 13/09/2014
12 15 22 29 30 35 44
£10,827,987 R Draw Detail
Wednesday 10/09/2014
13 16 18 24 31 43 2
£8,146,335 R Draw Detail
Saturday 06/09/2014
11 29 32 37 40 48 14
£6,545,800 R Draw Detail
Wednesday 03/09/2014
12 22 23 27 34 35 25
£2,351,598 R Draw Detail
Saturday 30/08/2014
1 19 20 30 35 46 40
£6,441,879 Draw Detail
Wednesday 27/08/2014
5 17 29 36 37 49 2
£2,260,458 R Draw Detail
Saturday 23/08/2014
1 7 11 38 41 42 45
£7,775,405 Draw Detail
Wednesday 20/08/2014
6 12 15 24 35 47 22
£5,492,819 R Draw Detail
Saturday 16/08/2014
1 3 25 33 36 42 14
£4,246,740 R Draw Detail
Wednesday 13/08/2014
5 9 11 20 23 30 45
£720,152 Draw Detail
Saturday 09/08/2014
16 36 40 43 45 47 10
£7,087,472 Draw Detail
Wednesday 06/08/2014
17 21 29 33 35 46 28
£2,472,288 R Draw Detail
Saturday 02/08/2014
13 23 28 37 42 45 25
£4,415,154 Draw Detail
Wednesday 30/07/2014
2 5 11 22 24 42 1
£1,218,412 Draw Detail
Saturday 26/07/2014
8 14 22 26 35 37 11
£4,202,465 Draw Detail
Wednesday 23/07/2014
14 18 20 30 43 47 35
£2,498,916 Draw Detail
Saturday 19/07/2014
5 9 14 25 34 38 40
£3,689,940 Draw Detail
Wednesday 16/07/2014
4 11 22 27 47 49 33
£1,688,532 Draw Detail
Saturday 12/07/2014
3 19 23 28 37 43 34
£3,574,539 Draw Detail
Wednesday 09/07/2014
3 8 11 12 39 43 18
£4,661,490 Draw Detail
Saturday 05/07/2014
8 15 23 24 28 34 9
£3,728,484 R Draw Detail
Wednesday 02/07/2014
1 18 20 38 43 48 42
£2,854,220 Draw Detail
Saturday 28/06/2014
8 12 28 30 43 49 42
£5,227,520 Draw Detail
Wednesday 25/06/2014
5 15 19 25 34 36 40
£1,950,787 R Draw Detail
Saturday 21/06/2014
3 7 13 17 27 40 19
£3,119,984 Draw Detail
Wednesday 18/06/2014
10 11 18 23 26 37 6
£1,792,178 R Draw Detail
Saturday 14/06/2014
9 18 22 23 29 33 15
£3,447,723 Draw Detail
Wednesday 11/06/2014
11 13 14 28 40 42 48
£2,148,950 Draw Detail
Saturday 07/06/2014
5 10 16 23 31 44 37
£4,795,530 Draw Detail
Wednesday 04/06/2014
14 19 30 31 47 48 16
£2,575,685 R Draw Detail

Material Copyright © 2014 National-Lottery.com. Affiliated with Camelot UK Lotteries Limited for marketing purposes only. The content and operations of this website have not been approved or endorsed by Camelot UK Lotteries Limited, the National Lottery Commission or SLE.

Sitemap  |   Privacy  | Scams