The last 6 months results for Powerball:

The claim period for Powerball tickets depends upon the US State of issue, ranging from 90 days to a full year. Check your Powerball numbers with the last 6 months worth of results below.

Draw Date: Balls Drawn:
Wednesday 19/11/2014
6 36 38 48 51 17 2
Saturday 15/11/2014
13 16 33 35 51 28 2
Wednesday 12/11/2014
37 39 51 52 55 11 3
Saturday 08/11/2014
9 19 33 38 54 15 3
Wednesday 05/11/2014
2 11 19 21 42 34 3
Saturday 01/11/2014
1 3 13 25 38 17 2
Wednesday 29/10/2014
25 28 48 57 59 16 3
Saturday 25/10/2014
6 10 51 54 57 12 2
Wednesday 22/10/2014
29 30 40 42 50 16 2
Saturday 18/10/2014
20 26 27 36 54 19 2
Wednesday 15/10/2014
5 7 19 27 28 20 2
Saturday 11/10/2014
10 19 37 38 39 28 2
Wednesday 08/10/2014
5 16 31 46 50 18 3
Saturday 04/10/2014
13 18 24 25 33 31 2
Wednesday 01/10/2014
1 4 18 20 45 7 2
Saturday 27/09/2014
2 11 35 52 54 13 3
Wednesday 24/09/2014
7 14 21 24 41 26 4
Saturday 20/09/2014
22 23 30 37 39 16 4
Wednesday 17/09/2014
18 25 36 48 50 23 2
Saturday 13/09/2014
1 6 16 37 53 27 3
Wednesday 10/09/2014
2 14 39 40 43 13 5
Saturday 06/09/2014
9 29 31 43 50 18 2
Wednesday 03/09/2014
2 16 43 45 51 35 3
Saturday 30/08/2014
5 28 31 52 59 27 2
Wednesday 27/08/2014
17 24 26 45 46 19 3
Saturday 23/08/2014
28 32 35 36 52 31 3
Wednesday 20/08/2014
4 8 21 38 40 3 2
Saturday 16/08/2014
7 8 17 48 59 9 2
Wednesday 13/08/2014
8 37 39 40 52 24 2
Saturday 09/08/2014
3 12 31 34 51 24 2
Wednesday 06/08/2014
1 8 24 28 49 24 5
Saturday 02/08/2014
12 26 44 46 47 29 2
Wednesday 30/07/2014
13 30 42 49 53 29 3
Saturday 26/07/2014
24 28 30 38 39 16 2
Wednesday 23/07/2014
4 10 12 22 31 3 5
Saturday 19/07/2014
10 17 25 45 53 9 2
Wednesday 16/07/2014
5 15 18 26 32 35 3
Saturday 12/07/2014
2 3 7 23 51 26 2
Wednesday 09/07/2014
9 25 42 55 57 14 2
Saturday 05/07/2014
24 34 36 57 58 11 4
Wednesday 02/07/2014
8 18 45 53 58 35 2
Saturday 28/06/2014
8 12 34 43 56 9 2
Wednesday 25/06/2014
10 20 25 50 53 35 4
Saturday 21/06/2014
5 6 37 41 54 26 3
Wednesday 18/06/2014
6 9 29 52 59 7 3
Saturday 14/06/2014
9 33 42 45 54 30 3
Wednesday 11/06/2014
14 18 25 33 49 23 5
Saturday 07/06/2014
28 30 35 58 59 15 2
Wednesday 04/06/2014
1 7 10 22 49 24 3
Saturday 31/05/2014
15 27 31 34 48 1 2
Wednesday 28/05/2014
2 24 28 32 59 25 3

Material Copyright © 2014 National-Lottery.com. Affiliated with Camelot UK Lotteries Limited for marketing purposes only. The content and operations of this website have not been approved or endorsed by Camelot UK Lotteries Limited, the National Lottery Commission or SLE.

Sitemap  |   Privacy  | Scams