The last 6 months results for Powerball:

The claim period for Powerball tickets depends upon the US State of issue, ranging from 90 days to a full year. Check your Powerball numbers with the last 6 months worth of results below.

Draw Date: Balls Drawn:
Wednesday 23/07/2014
4 10 12 22 31 3 5
Saturday 19/07/2014
10 17 25 45 53 9 2
Wednesday 16/07/2014
5 15 18 26 32 35 3
Saturday 12/07/2014
2 3 7 23 51 26 2
Wednesday 09/07/2014
9 25 42 55 57 14 2
Saturday 05/07/2014
24 34 36 57 58 11 4
Wednesday 02/07/2014
8 18 45 53 58 35 2
Saturday 28/06/2014
8 12 34 43 56 9 2
Wednesday 25/06/2014
10 20 25 50 53 35 4
Saturday 21/06/2014
5 6 37 41 54 26 3
Wednesday 18/06/2014
6 9 29 52 59 7 3
Saturday 14/06/2014
9 33 42 45 54 30 3
Wednesday 11/06/2014
14 18 25 33 49 23 5
Saturday 07/06/2014
28 30 35 58 59 15 2
Wednesday 04/06/2014
1 7 10 22 49 24 3
Saturday 31/05/2014
15 27 31 34 48 1 2
Wednesday 28/05/2014
2 24 28 32 59 25 3
Saturday 24/05/2014
15 16 28 49 55 18 2
Wednesday 21/05/2014
4 20 34 39 58 31 5
Saturday 17/05/2014
23 32 39 47 49 22 3
Wednesday 14/05/2014
7 33 39 52 55 33 3
Saturday 10/05/2014
4 31 41 47 55 1 2
Wednesday 07/05/2014
17 29 31 48 49 34 2
Saturday 03/05/2014
5 15 16 46 49 26 4
Wednesday 30/04/2014
2 9 11 19 50 32 3
Saturday 26/04/2014
3 7 22 30 33 20 3
Wednesday 23/04/2014
19 25 29 36 48 12 4
Saturday 19/04/2014
5 6 29 35 51 21 5
Wednesday 16/04/2014
34 39 42 44 59 8 3
Saturday 12/04/2014
14 26 45 54 55 20 2
Wednesday 09/04/2014
9 14 44 48 49 29 2
Saturday 05/04/2014
11 21 26 33 34 29 5
Wednesday 02/04/2014
8 13 19 22 53 24 2
Saturday 29/03/2014
2 3 12 27 38 17 2
Wednesday 26/03/2014
28 33 41 44 59 21 2
Saturday 22/03/2014
13 28 31 55 58 15 2
Wednesday 19/03/2014
2 19 23 34 43 14 2
Saturday 15/03/2014
2 5 34 51 58 9 4
Wednesday 12/03/2014
14 15 28 37 54 10 2
Saturday 08/03/2014
10 14 24 32 41 30 2
Wednesday 05/03/2014
3 7 9 26 54 19 2
Saturday 01/03/2014
3 8 25 30 47 13 4
Wednesday 26/02/2014
11 12 17 38 42 2 2
Saturday 22/02/2014
2 3 13 14 54 4 5
Wednesday 19/02/2014
1 17 35 49 54 34 3
Saturday 15/02/2014
2 9 14 21 23 3 3
Wednesday 12/02/2014
36 44 49 52 57 1 2
Saturday 08/02/2014
24 25 34 37 54 29 2
Wednesday 05/02/2014
8 17 32 57 59 24 3
Saturday 01/02/2014
5 12 15 27 38 7 2
Wednesday 29/01/2014
11 23 28 32 47 20 2

Material Copyright © 2014 National-Lottery.com. Affiliated with Camelot UK Lotteries Limited for marketing purposes only. The content and operations of this website have not been approved or endorsed by Camelot UK Lotteries Limited, the National Lottery Commission or SLE.

Sitemap  |   Privacy  | Scams