The last 6 months results for Powerball:

The claim period for Powerball tickets depends upon the US State of issue, ranging from 90 days to a full year. Check your Powerball numbers with the last 6 months worth of results below.

Draw Date: Balls Drawn:
Wednesday 16/04/2014
34 39 42 44 59 8 3
Saturday 12/04/2014
14 26 45 54 55 20 2
Wednesday 09/04/2014
9 14 44 48 49 29 2
Saturday 05/04/2014
11 21 26 33 34 29 5
Wednesday 02/04/2014
8 13 19 22 53 24 2
Saturday 29/03/2014
2 3 12 27 38 17 2
Wednesday 26/03/2014
28 33 41 44 59 21 2
Saturday 22/03/2014
13 28 31 55 58 15 2
Wednesday 19/03/2014
2 19 23 34 43 14 2
Saturday 15/03/2014
2 5 34 51 58 9 4
Wednesday 12/03/2014
14 15 28 37 54 10 2
Saturday 08/03/2014
10 14 24 32 41 30 2
Wednesday 05/03/2014
3 7 9 26 54 19 2
Saturday 01/03/2014
3 8 25 30 47 13 4
Wednesday 26/02/2014
11 12 17 38 42 2 2
Saturday 22/02/2014
2 3 13 14 54 4 5
Wednesday 19/02/2014
1 17 35 49 54 34 3
Saturday 15/02/2014
2 9 14 21 23 3 3
Wednesday 12/02/2014
36 44 49 52 57 1 2
Saturday 08/02/2014
24 25 34 37 54 29 2
Wednesday 05/02/2014
8 17 32 57 59 24 3
Saturday 01/02/2014
5 12 15 27 38 7 2
Wednesday 29/01/2014
11 23 28 32 47 20 2
Saturday 25/01/2014
8 12 18 55 57 2 2
Wednesday 22/01/2014
1 2 7 9 55 29 3
Saturday 18/01/2014
13 14 19 31 38 25 1
Wednesday 15/01/2014
7 8 9 24 29 25 1
Saturday 11/01/2014
10 15 33 48 54 34 1
Wednesday 08/01/2014
10 28 39 47 58 22 1
Saturday 04/01/2014
19 20 37 41 58 14 1
Wednesday 01/01/2014
15 24 40 48 52 23 1
Saturday 28/12/2013
8 35 44 51 56 18 1
Wednesday 25/12/2013
23 28 38 39 56 32 1
Saturday 21/12/2013
25 36 40 45 51 8 1
Wednesday 18/12/2013
7 24 37 39 40 1 1
Saturday 14/12/2013
14 25 32 33 41 34 1
Wednesday 11/12/2013
1 10 13 18 19 27 1
Saturday 07/12/2013
13 20 32 45 48 17 1
Wednesday 04/12/2013
6 9 11 31 44 25 1
Saturday 30/11/2013
5 26 44 45 57 29 1
Wednesday 27/11/2013
18 25 50 55 57 17 1
Saturday 23/11/2013
5 12 43 52 55 10 1
Wednesday 20/11/2013
4 18 23 32 45 7 1
Saturday 16/11/2013
10 29 37 44 59 10 1
Wednesday 13/11/2013
5 31 50 55 56 9 1
Saturday 09/11/2013
3 9 37 49 56 32 1
Wednesday 06/11/2013
1 5 10 15 49 22 1
Saturday 02/11/2013
13 23 24 27 40 17 1
Wednesday 30/10/2013
2 36 40 49 54 10 1
Saturday 26/10/2013
4 6 34 49 56 29 1
Wednesday 23/10/2013
3 23 31 34 47 13 1

Material Copyright © 2014 National-Lottery.com. Affiliated with Camelot UK Lotteries Limited for marketing purposes only. The content and operations of this website have not been approved or endorsed by Camelot UK Lotteries Limited, the National Lottery Commission or SLE.

Sitemap  |   Privacy  | Scams