The last 6 months results for Thunderball:

Tickets in the Thunderball lottery are valid for 180 days (six months):

Click on a result to view further information on that draw.

Draw Date: Balls Drawn: Draw Detail:
Saturday 30/08/2014
22 27 31 32 37 8
Draw Detail
Friday 29/08/2014
19 23 24 31 36 14
Draw Detail
Wednesday 27/08/2014
6 7 9 26 35 8
Draw Detail
Saturday 23/08/2014
11 24 28 30 39 14
Draw Detail
Friday 22/08/2014
3 10 14 15 37 8
Draw Detail
Wednesday 20/08/2014
17 19 20 24 32 12
Draw Detail
Saturday 16/08/2014
3 23 32 34 37 4
Draw Detail
Friday 15/08/2014
8 10 15 28 39 5
Draw Detail
Wednesday 13/08/2014
5 16 17 23 35 11
Draw Detail
Saturday 09/08/2014
4 14 15 26 33 7
Draw Detail
Friday 08/08/2014
3 8 18 36 39 6
Draw Detail
Wednesday 06/08/2014
4 6 12 25 35 14
Draw Detail
Saturday 02/08/2014
2 5 11 20 32 12
Draw Detail
Friday 01/08/2014
2 7 8 9 22 4
Draw Detail
Wednesday 30/07/2014
1 17 18 20 37 4
Draw Detail
Saturday 26/07/2014
11 12 18 21 33 4
Draw Detail
Friday 25/07/2014
1 7 23 27 39 13
Draw Detail
Wednesday 23/07/2014
5 6 9 13 25 14
Draw Detail
Saturday 19/07/2014
1 5 23 27 29 2
Draw Detail
Friday 18/07/2014
6 8 12 22 27 4
Draw Detail
Wednesday 16/07/2014
18 25 29 30 39 4
Draw Detail
Saturday 12/07/2014
6 22 25 31 34 7
Draw Detail
Friday 11/07/2014
11 14 17 29 36 9
Draw Detail
Wednesday 09/07/2014
2 6 10 15 25 11
Draw Detail
Saturday 05/07/2014
5 11 19 22 24 8
Draw Detail
Friday 04/07/2014
6 8 32 35 39 12
Draw Detail
Wednesday 02/07/2014
1 5 7 28 32 13
Draw Detail
Saturday 28/06/2014
6 18 23 33 36 14
Draw Detail
Friday 27/06/2014
1 9 16 19 21 3
Draw Detail
Wednesday 25/06/2014
10 14 24 25 31 1
Draw Detail
Saturday 21/06/2014
9 19 25 27 29 3
Draw Detail
Friday 20/06/2014
10 15 26 34 35 6
Draw Detail
Wednesday 18/06/2014
4 13 26 30 34 14
Draw Detail
Saturday 14/06/2014
3 16 17 32 38 9
Draw Detail
Friday 13/06/2014
1 10 16 17 30 2
Draw Detail
Wednesday 11/06/2014
1 17 20 30 39 11
Draw Detail
Saturday 07/06/2014
7 11 23 34 35 13
Draw Detail
Friday 06/06/2014
1 13 18 23 34 14
Draw Detail
Wednesday 04/06/2014
17 25 34 35 36 14
Draw Detail
Saturday 31/05/2014
19 27 28 31 34 13
Draw Detail
Friday 30/05/2014
1 4 16 21 31 10
Draw Detail
Wednesday 28/05/2014
1 15 18 22 33 2
Draw Detail
Saturday 24/05/2014
1 6 10 12 32 11
Draw Detail
Friday 23/05/2014
3 4 13 28 32 3
Draw Detail
Wednesday 21/05/2014
3 15 31 33 34 14
Draw Detail
Saturday 17/05/2014
11 16 25 31 35 12
Draw Detail
Friday 16/05/2014
1 3 14 36 37 10
Draw Detail
Wednesday 14/05/2014
4 9 11 13 18 10
Draw Detail
Saturday 10/05/2014
3 10 30 31 36 12
Draw Detail
Friday 09/05/2014
2 19 20 23 32 13
Draw Detail
Wednesday 07/05/2014
8 10 18 33 38 5
Draw Detail
Saturday 03/05/2014
8 20 23 31 32 9
Draw Detail
Friday 02/05/2014
5 7 10 13 33 6
Draw Detail
Wednesday 30/04/2014
7 16 17 23 26 12
Draw Detail
Saturday 26/04/2014
11 13 16 26 27 5
Draw Detail
Friday 25/04/2014
12 27 35 36 37 12
Draw Detail
Wednesday 23/04/2014
5 14 15 21 24 12
Draw Detail
Saturday 19/04/2014
1 7 9 24 38 6
Draw Detail
Friday 18/04/2014
14 21 30 31 35 12
Draw Detail
Wednesday 16/04/2014
7 16 19 25 27 2
Draw Detail
Saturday 12/04/2014
9 12 13 14 19 3
Draw Detail
Friday 11/04/2014
6 14 21 37 38 9
Draw Detail
Wednesday 09/04/2014
2 7 8 13 26 10
Draw Detail
Saturday 05/04/2014
9 28 30 36 39 11
Draw Detail
Friday 04/04/2014
2 20 34 37 39 10
Draw Detail
Wednesday 02/04/2014
11 18 21 29 30 4
Draw Detail
Saturday 29/03/2014
5 13 16 22 31 11
Draw Detail
Friday 28/03/2014
4 7 8 17 38 7
Draw Detail
Wednesday 26/03/2014
18 21 23 25 26 8
Draw Detail
Saturday 22/03/2014
1 12 18 19 29 14
Draw Detail
Friday 21/03/2014
11 17 18 23 27 5
Draw Detail
Wednesday 19/03/2014
1 3 20 27 28 8
Draw Detail
Saturday 15/03/2014
14 22 29 31 33 12
Draw Detail
Friday 14/03/2014
7 9 13 28 31 7
Draw Detail
Wednesday 12/03/2014
5 15 25 26 36 12
Draw Detail
Saturday 08/03/2014
12 17 20 29 32 12
Draw Detail

Material Copyright © 2014 National-Lottery.com. Affiliated with Camelot UK Lotteries Limited for marketing purposes only. The content and operations of this website have not been approved or endorsed by Camelot UK Lotteries Limited, the National Lottery Commission or SLE.

Sitemap  |   Privacy  | Scams