Lotto archive for 2013

Click on a result to view further information on that draw.

Draw Date: Balls Drawn: Jackpot: Draw Detail:
Saturday 28/12/2013
16 24 25 30 34 45 49
£10,299,405 R Draw Detail
Wednesday 25/12/2013
4 8 9 10 21 24 31
£6,987,524 R Draw Detail
Saturday 21/12/2013
12 18 25 28 33 40 17
£4,439,965 R Draw Detail
Wednesday 18/12/2013
2 7 25 35 40 42 13
£7,984,754 Draw Detail
Saturday 14/12/2013
13 21 24 29 35 41 8
£6,070,559 R Draw Detail
Wednesday 11/12/2013
1 8 10 14 18 37 27
£1,864,575 R Draw Detail
Saturday 07/12/2013
10 12 17 28 30 42 25
£3,517,994 Draw Detail
Wednesday 04/12/2013
6 12 16 18 21 29 26
£7,571,020 Draw Detail
Saturday 30/11/2013
9 16 19 31 36 37 15
£6,588,733 R Draw Detail
Wednesday 27/11/2013
15 19 22 25 42 48 14
£2,459,533 R Draw Detail
Saturday 23/11/2013
12 16 22 35 38 48 15
£6,301,183 Draw Detail
Wednesday 20/11/2013
5 11 15 23 35 39 44
£1,913,777 R Draw Detail
Saturday 16/11/2013
3 19 21 30 41 47 38
£5,701,968 Draw Detail
Wednesday 13/11/2013
4 6 15 23 36 44 11
£1,914,904 R Draw Detail
Saturday 09/11/2013
1 2 6 29 32 47 13
£4,803,934 Draw Detail
Wednesday 06/11/2013
5 6 14 18 29 33 7
£2,042,488 Draw Detail
Saturday 02/11/2013
10 28 32 36 37 49 27
£7,959,312 Draw Detail
Wednesday 30/10/2013
20 23 26 29 34 41 32
£2,949,764 R Draw Detail
Saturday 26/10/2013
10 14 20 22 45 49 9
£5,206,351 Draw Detail
Wednesday 23/10/2013
10 18 27 37 41 47 33
£2,665,302 Draw Detail
Saturday 19/10/2013
3 12 19 21 29 31 15
£4,860,213 Draw Detail
Wednesday 16/10/2013
12 15 24 26 31 35 36
£2,500,000 R Draw Detail
Saturday 12/10/2013
5 12 21 26 33 45 35
£10,000,000 Draw Detail
Wednesday 09/10/2013
4 11 27 34 36 45 9
£2,427,084 Draw Detail
Saturday 05/10/2013
5 15 17 19 20 47 38
£10,000,000 Draw Detail
Wednesday 02/10/2013
16 17 21 27 30 37 15
£1,969,122 Draw Detail
Saturday 28/09/2013
10 12 14 25 46 48 31
£3,777,260 Draw Detail
Wednesday 25/09/2013
5 7 20 24 30 41 37
£6,175,986 Draw Detail
Saturday 21/09/2013
11 15 36 37 38 45 9
£4,119,018 R Draw Detail
Wednesday 18/09/2013
2 4 5 17 22 29 14
£8,245,874 Draw Detail
Saturday 14/09/2013
18 20 24 30 39 48 46
£6,305,959 R Draw Detail
Wednesday 11/09/2013
7 24 27 31 40 41 33
£2,084,895 R Draw Detail
Saturday 07/09/2013
1 11 12 13 35 42 5
£3,676,642 Draw Detail
Wednesday 04/09/2013
6 7 8 13 24 28 18
£1,449,365 Draw Detail
Saturday 31/08/2013
4 14 15 17 21 31 48
£3,416,238 Draw Detail
Wednesday 28/08/2013
1 5 17 19 37 47 11
£6,252,743 Draw Detail
Saturday 24/08/2013
5 20 26 40 42 48 1
£4,101,234 R Draw Detail
Wednesday 21/08/2013
3 4 27 29 47 49 23
£1,982,520 Draw Detail
Saturday 17/08/2013
15 25 26 33 34 41 43
£6,676,215 Draw Detail
Wednesday 14/08/2013
12 18 38 39 45 49 19
£2,298,119 R Draw Detail
Saturday 10/08/2013
14 15 17 26 35 46 18
£12,421,424 Draw Detail
Wednesday 07/08/2013
3 16 20 26 28 43 15
£7,622,452 R Draw Detail
Saturday 03/08/2013
3 5 9 13 17 37 15
£5,042,671 R Draw Detail
Wednesday 31/07/2013
10 16 33 38 40 44 32
£2,148,149 R Draw Detail
Saturday 27/07/2013
12 13 18 39 43 49 37
£6,492,541 Draw Detail
Wednesday 24/07/2013
22 26 30 40 42 47 4
£2,295,221 R Draw Detail
Saturday 20/07/2013
1 3 17 19 39 42 31
£5,819,806 Draw Detail
Wednesday 17/07/2013
6 24 33 38 42 43 11
£2,152,483 R Draw Detail
Saturday 13/07/2013
12 15 24 36 45 49 32
£3,782,812 Draw Detail
Wednesday 10/07/2013
3 9 10 16 20 22 35
£1,541,920 Draw Detail
Saturday 06/07/2013
16 24 27 39 45 49 44
£3,998,105 Draw Detail
Wednesday 03/07/2013
15 27 31 40 41 49 1
£2,374,046 Draw Detail
Saturday 29/06/2013
7 13 25 31 34 45 4
£6,053,028 Draw Detail
Wednesday 26/06/2013
8 11 29 34 40 41 35
£2,235,126 R Draw Detail
Saturday 22/06/2013
8 24 26 28 36 43 34
£3,806,512 Draw Detail
Wednesday 19/06/2013
6 9 13 35 36 47 31
£2,084,619 Draw Detail
Saturday 15/06/2013
3 4 16 20 33 44 27
£3,579,810 Draw Detail
Wednesday 12/06/2013
2 7 10 15 17 28 24
£1,394,043 Draw Detail
Saturday 08/06/2013
8 9 13 17 41 43 14
£3,701,093 Draw Detail
Wednesday 05/06/2013
10 18 35 38 41 43 21
£2,346,087 Draw Detail
Saturday 01/06/2013
11 13 24 32 34 47 9
£4,042,758 Draw Detail
Wednesday 29/05/2013
3 5 25 33 34 35 14
£6,123,375 Draw Detail
Saturday 25/05/2013
5 6 26 30 33 40 43
£3,801,731 R Draw Detail
Wednesday 22/05/2013
10 23 35 39 45 46 1
£2,351,406 Draw Detail
Saturday 18/05/2013
3 5 24 31 48 49 15
£3,753,310 Draw Detail
Wednesday 15/05/2013
4 5 6 20 30 35 34
£8,379,678 Draw Detail
Saturday 11/05/2013
9 12 24 25 26 43 3
£5,880,153 R Draw Detail
Wednesday 08/05/2013
12 15 20 31 33 40 38
£2,201,873 R Draw Detail
Saturday 04/05/2013
11 12 22 27 40 44 37
£3,503,856 Draw Detail
Wednesday 01/05/2013
7 8 11 12 39 42 2
£1,775,186 Draw Detail
Saturday 27/04/2013
1 13 25 39 41 44 26
£6,147,975 Draw Detail
Wednesday 24/04/2013
9 11 16 17 18 38 47
£1,842,395 R Draw Detail
Saturday 20/04/2013
8 34 38 42 44 46 14
£4,136,552 Draw Detail
Wednesday 17/04/2013
12 14 16 18 20 33 35
£2,115,548 Draw Detail
Saturday 13/04/2013
3 13 23 27 41 49 6
£5,748,880 Draw Detail
Wednesday 10/04/2013
3 16 27 33 36 42 12
£2,023,093 R Draw Detail
Saturday 06/04/2013
11 21 22 41 47 48 36
£4,217,690 Draw Detail
Wednesday 03/04/2013
5 11 21 32 42 48 28
£2,024,512 Draw Detail
Saturday 30/03/2013
8 15 24 40 43 45 33
£4,293,105 Draw Detail
Wednesday 27/03/2013
8 10 22 24 37 44 2
£1,922,325 Draw Detail
Saturday 23/03/2013
3 14 16 19 37 44 31
£3,653,254 Draw Detail
Wednesday 20/03/2013
4 11 14 27 43 46 42
£1,997,902 Draw Detail
Saturday 16/03/2013
1 11 12 27 48 49 19
£6,022,815 Draw Detail
Wednesday 13/03/2013
6 8 21 23 41 46 5
£2,152,226 R Draw Detail
Saturday 09/03/2013
12 19 25 36 44 46 18
£6,166,176 Draw Detail
Wednesday 06/03/2013
3 9 14 38 42 47 19
£2,083,686 R Draw Detail
Saturday 02/03/2013
6 9 23 31 35 48 11
£3,827,721 Draw Detail
Wednesday 27/02/2013
2 14 20 23 24 30 22
£1,960,710 Draw Detail
Saturday 23/02/2013
2 16 25 30 31 32 36
£6,299,421 Draw Detail
Wednesday 20/02/2013
3 6 36 44 45 48 47
£2,208,226 R Draw Detail
Saturday 16/02/2013
7 20 27 39 46 48 49
£4,233,712 Draw Detail
Wednesday 13/02/2013
6 14 20 23 29 49 48
£2,054,233 Draw Detail
Saturday 09/02/2013
8 10 27 34 40 41 48
£6,188,608 Draw Detail
Wednesday 06/02/2013
9 10 16 18 27 42 43
£1,784,099 R Draw Detail
Saturday 02/02/2013
2 12 13 14 21 30 39
£6,034,942 Draw Detail
Wednesday 30/01/2013
9 10 24 43 47 48 5
£2,329,071 R Draw Detail
Saturday 26/01/2013
2 6 21 29 34 47 11
£3,944,121 Draw Detail
Wednesday 23/01/2013
6 10 14 24 32 41 29
£2,118,372 Draw Detail
Saturday 19/01/2013
5 9 13 16 35 39 11
£3,779,204 Draw Detail
Wednesday 16/01/2013
5 12 13 35 38 47 45
£2,271,156 Draw Detail
Saturday 12/01/2013
3 7 11 12 24 27 13
£2,226,920 Draw Detail
Wednesday 09/01/2013
5 21 24 25 39 48 32
£3,012,326 Draw Detail
Saturday 05/01/2013
10 15 17 21 37 47 2
£6,277,131 Draw Detail
Wednesday 02/01/2013
7 9 20 21 30 37 42
£1,975,253 R Draw Detail

Material Copyright © 2014 National-Lottery.com. Affiliated with Camelot UK Lotteries Limited for marketing purposes only. The content and operations of this website have not been approved or endorsed by Camelot UK Lotteries Limited, the National Lottery Commission or SLE.

Sitemap  |   Privacy  | Scams