Lotto archive for 2014

Click on a result to view further information on that draw.

Draw Date: Balls Drawn: Jackpot: Draw Detail:
Wednesday 23/04/2014
16 18 29 34 35 39 40
£7,523,602 Draw Detail
Saturday 19/04/2014
13 20 31 34 36 44 11
£5,323,200 R Draw Detail
Wednesday 16/04/2014
1 6 10 23 25 40 32
£1,679,725 Draw Detail
Saturday 12/04/2014
4 17 22 26 31 47 32
£8,781,364 Draw Detail
Wednesday 09/04/2014
8 17 20 32 41 43 9
£6,301,902 R Draw Detail
Saturday 05/04/2014
3 7 20 31 43 45 41
£4,334,793 R Draw Detail
Wednesday 02/04/2014
14 16 20 38 39 45 23
£2,904,130 Draw Detail
Saturday 29/03/2014
8 14 16 21 47 49 29
£4,637,560 Draw Detail
Wednesday 26/03/2014
20 29 33 35 37 40 5
£7,606,458 Draw Detail
Saturday 22/03/2014
17 20 28 39 43 44 40
£5,199,620 R Draw Detail
Wednesday 19/03/2014
4 21 25 27 31 49 26
£2,028,238 Draw Detail
Saturday 15/03/2014
14 19 22 25 38 48 8
£6,235,392 Draw Detail
Wednesday 12/03/2014
11 12 16 20 35 46 34
£2,455,221 R Draw Detail
Saturday 08/03/2014
2 9 12 26 31 44 5
£2,996,753 Draw Detail
Wednesday 05/03/2014
1 4 5 8 25 46 30
£1,563,684 Draw Detail
Saturday 01/03/2014
4 9 10 13 29 40 45
£4,358,812 Draw Detail
Wednesday 26/02/2014
3 10 11 24 25 35 43
£1,621,069 R Draw Detail
Saturday 22/02/2014
19 23 34 35 39 49 33
£7,647,028 Draw Detail
Wednesday 19/02/2014
17 19 35 37 46 48 2
£3,034,430 R Draw Detail
Saturday 15/02/2014
15 17 19 22 33 40 27
£5,650,135 Draw Detail
Wednesday 12/02/2014
3 7 20 24 30 39 48
£1,810,601 R Draw Detail
Saturday 08/02/2014
8 25 27 36 39 44 4
£6,497,209 Draw Detail
Wednesday 05/02/2014
12 13 28 33 46 49 29
£2,694,454 R Draw Detail
Saturday 01/02/2014
27 34 35 36 41 48 29
£5,710,291 Draw Detail
Wednesday 29/01/2014
9 29 37 38 42 46 35
£2,793,464 Draw Detail
Saturday 25/01/2014
4 15 21 30 41 49 11
£4,865,460 Draw Detail
Wednesday 22/01/2014
2 6 9 18 24 35 19
£1,563,904 Draw Detail
Saturday 18/01/2014
7 12 23 27 30 31 33
£2,708,045 Draw Detail
Wednesday 15/01/2014
4 11 13 24 32 46 19
£2,226,421 Draw Detail
Saturday 11/01/2014
22 23 25 27 28 46 24
£7,505,717 Draw Detail
Wednesday 08/01/2014
19 23 31 36 45 46 27
£3,097,936 R Draw Detail
Saturday 04/01/2014
4 11 18 28 41 44 8
£0 Draw Detail
Wednesday 01/01/2014
9 12 16 22 26 48 14
£11,313,452 R Draw Detail

Material Copyright © 2014 National-Lottery.com. Affiliated with Camelot UK Lotteries Limited for marketing purposes only. The content and operations of this website have not been approved or endorsed by Camelot UK Lotteries Limited, the National Lottery Commission or SLE.

Sitemap  |   Privacy  | Scams