Oz Lotto Results

These are the latest results for the Oz Lotto lottery from Australia. Oz Lotto is played weekly at 8.30pm (AEST) on Tuesday nights. Australian residents can purchase tickets from any Tattersalls lottery outlet, non-Australian residents can play online by clicking here - Play Oz Lotto Online

 

Tue 19/08/2014
1 5 7 31 33 41 43 38 42
Tue 12/08/2014
3 5 29 32 37 41 43 16 36
Tue 05/08/2014
3 9 21 25 33 35 42 16 38
Tue 29/07/2014
1 10 15 30 31 38 43 22 35
Tue 22/07/2014
3 16 17 19 24 25 35 14 33
Tue 15/07/2014
1 3 10 14 22 29 37 13 15
Tue 08/07/2014
7 14 28 30 39 41 42 8 34
Tue 01/07/2014
1 10 11 15 19 20 44 4 28
Tue 24/06/2014
8 12 26 32 36 40 41 2 10
Tue 17/06/2014
1 3 7 23 36 37 41 10 32

Check older Oz Lotto results


Material Copyright © 2014 National-Lottery.com. Affiliated with Camelot UK Lotteries Limited for marketing purposes only. The content and operations of this website have not been approved or endorsed by Camelot UK Lotteries Limited, the National Lottery Commission or SLE.

Sitemap  |   Privacy  | Scams