Oz Lotto Results

These are the latest results for the Oz Lotto lottery from Australia. Oz Lotto is played weekly at 8.30pm (AEST) on Tuesday nights. Australian residents can purchase tickets from any Tattersalls lottery outlet, non-Australian residents can play online by clicking here - Play Oz Lotto Online

 

Tue 16/09/2014
13 15 31 33 34 36 45 2 32
Tue 09/09/2014
15 23 25 28 38 43 44 8 41
Tue 02/09/2014
1 3 9 15 29 40 43 18 39
Tue 26/08/2014
2 3 4 12 17 26 32 8 22
Tue 19/08/2014
1 5 7 31 33 41 43 38 42
Tue 12/08/2014
3 5 29 32 37 41 43 16 36
Tue 05/08/2014
3 9 21 25 33 35 42 16 38
Tue 29/07/2014
1 10 15 30 31 38 43 22 35
Tue 22/07/2014
3 16 17 19 24 25 35 14 33
Tue 15/07/2014
1 3 10 14 22 29 37 13 15

Check older Oz Lotto results


Material Copyright © 2014 National-Lottery.com. Affiliated with Camelot UK Lotteries Limited for marketing purposes only. The content and operations of this website have not been approved or endorsed by Camelot UK Lotteries Limited, the National Lottery Commission or SLE.

Sitemap  |   Privacy  | Scams