Independent results service from National Lotteries around the World.

  • Select Your National Lottery:
  • UK
  • IE
  • AU
  • ZA

Health Lottery Mega Raffle Results

The Health Lottery Monthly Mega Raffle takes place on the 1st of every month and the latest results can be found on this page shortly after. Check your tickets against the winning codes below to see if you've won £250,000.

You will receive a raffle code for every line of Health Lottery numbers you purchase in the month leading up to a draw, so make sure you check all of your codes against the results shown here.

Draw Date £250,000 Winning Raffle Code
Thursday 1st August 2019 IW05727320787
Monday 1st July 2019 PZ0253607115
Saturday 1st June 2019 PO5JAN0293DC
Wednesday 1st May 2019 EH0103405180
Monday 1st April 2019 PZ0704518647
Friday 1st March 2019 SD02250910072
Friday 1st February 2019 EH0102097341
Tuesday 1st January 2019 PO94A306N74R
Saturday 1st December 2018 EH0101333302
Thursday 1st November 2018 SD01492755315

Please note that to win, your raffle code must match the winning code exactly, with all characters in the correct order. Your codes are only valid for the raffle drawn on the date specified on your ticket.