Independent results service from National Lotteries around the World.

  • Select Your National Lottery:
  • UK
  • IE
  • AU
  • ZA
Friday 22nd September 2017
153 Million!
Time Remaining:
Choose Numbers
×

Health Lottery Statistics

Take a look at the Health Lottery statistics, which show the number of times each number has been drawn, the balls most overdue an appearance in the winning line and the most common pairs and triplets.

Health Lottery Winning Numbers Table

1

Drawn:
98 times
2

Drawn:
80 times
3

Drawn:
90 times
4

Drawn:
86 times
5

Drawn:
101 times
6

Drawn:
86 times
7

Drawn:
101 times
8

Drawn:
90 times
9

Drawn:
90 times
10

Drawn:
86 times
11

Drawn:
103 times
12

Drawn:
70 times
13

Drawn:
92 times
14

Drawn:
94 times
15

Drawn:
90 times
16

Drawn:
85 times
17

Drawn:
91 times
18

Drawn:
74 times
19

Drawn:
96 times
20

Drawn:
82 times
21

Drawn:
95 times
22

Drawn:
88 times
23

Drawn:
88 times
24

Drawn:
91 times
25

Drawn:
88 times
26

Drawn:
98 times
27

Drawn:
96 times
28

Drawn:
106 times
29

Drawn:
86 times
30

Drawn:
93 times
31

Drawn:
78 times
32

Drawn:
77 times
33

Drawn:
78 times
34

Drawn:
75 times
35

Drawn:
82 times
36

Drawn:
85 times
37

Drawn:
81 times
38

Drawn:
98 times
39

Drawn:
97 times
40

Drawn:
78 times
41

Drawn:
94 times
42

Drawn:
89 times
43

Drawn:
85 times
44

Drawn:
77 times
45

Drawn:
82 times
46

Drawn:
90 times
47

Drawn:
79 times
48

Drawn:
79 times
49

Drawn:
81 times
50

Drawn:
76 times

Health Lottery Main Numbers Frequency Graph

Most Common Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
28 106 8 days ago (Wed 13th Sep 2017)
11 103 21 days ago (Thu 31st Aug 2017)
5 101 5 days ago (Sat 16th Sep 2017)
7 101 8 days ago (Wed 13th Sep 2017)
26 98 8 days ago (Wed 13th Sep 2017)
1 98 9 days ago (Tue 12th Sep 2017)

Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number Last Drawn
46 65 days ago (Tue 18th Jul 2017)
33 49 days ago (Thu 3rd Aug 2017)
2 42 days ago (Thu 10th Aug 2017)
18 36 days ago (Wed 16th Aug 2017)
35 30 days ago (Tue 22nd Aug 2017)
8 30 days ago (Tue 22nd Aug 2017)

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
12 70 12 days ago (Sat 9th Sep 2017)
18 74 36 days ago (Wed 16th Aug 2017)
34 75 1 day ago (Wed 20th Sep 2017)
50 76 8 days ago (Wed 13th Sep 2017)
44 77 27 days ago (Fri 25th Aug 2017)
32 77 22 days ago (Wed 30th Aug 2017)

Most Common Pairs

Ball Numbers Frequency
26 28 20
5 7 19
7 28 16
20 28 16
7 26 15

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Ball Numbers Frequency
23 24 14
38 39 12
27 28 11
2 3 10
11 12 10

Most Common Triplets and Consecutive Common Triplets

Common Triplets

Ball Numbers Frequency
7 26 28 6
23 24 43 6
11 43 44 5
1 19 43 4
1 29 38 4

Common Consecutive Triplets

Ball Numbers Frequency
45 46 47 2
2 3 4 1
4 5 6 1
5 6 7 1
15 16 17 1