Independent results service from National Lotteries around the World.

  • Select Your National Lottery:
  • UK
  • IE
  • AU
  • ZA

Health Lottery Statistics

Take a look at the Health Lottery statistics, which show the number of times each number has been drawn, the balls most overdue an appearance in the winning line and the most common pairs and triplets.

Health Lottery Winning Numbers Table

1

Drawn:
79 times
2

Drawn:
68 times
3

Drawn:
74 times
4

Drawn:
74 times
5

Drawn:
81 times
6

Drawn:
74 times
7

Drawn:
85 times
8

Drawn:
71 times
9

Drawn:
75 times
10

Drawn:
67 times
11

Drawn:
85 times
12

Drawn:
55 times
13

Drawn:
82 times
14

Drawn:
74 times
15

Drawn:
73 times
16

Drawn:
67 times
17

Drawn:
67 times
18

Drawn:
58 times
19

Drawn:
80 times
20

Drawn:
65 times
21

Drawn:
72 times
22

Drawn:
75 times
23

Drawn:
68 times
24

Drawn:
68 times
25

Drawn:
72 times
26

Drawn:
76 times
27

Drawn:
78 times
28

Drawn:
78 times
29

Drawn:
61 times
30

Drawn:
69 times
31

Drawn:
64 times
32

Drawn:
61 times
33

Drawn:
61 times
34

Drawn:
60 times
35

Drawn:
72 times
36

Drawn:
66 times
37

Drawn:
62 times
38

Drawn:
80 times
39

Drawn:
80 times
40

Drawn:
56 times
41

Drawn:
69 times
42

Drawn:
68 times
43

Drawn:
64 times
44

Drawn:
59 times
45

Drawn:
71 times
46

Drawn:
75 times
47

Drawn:
64 times
48

Drawn:
63 times
49

Drawn:
65 times
50

Drawn:
59 times

Health Lottery Main Numbers Frequency Graph

Most Common Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
7 85 17 days ago (Sat 31st Dec 2016)
11 85 6 days ago (Wed 11th Jan 2017)
13 82 3 days ago (Sat 14th Jan 2017)
5 81 6 days ago (Wed 11th Jan 2017)
19 80 5 days ago (Thu 12th Jan 2017)
38 80 52 days ago (Sat 26th Nov 2016)

Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number Last Drawn
48 54 days ago (Thu 24th Nov 2016)
38 52 days ago (Sat 26th Nov 2016)
28 48 days ago (Wed 30th Nov 2016)
23 45 days ago (Sat 3rd Dec 2016)
47 42 days ago (Tue 6th Dec 2016)
49 41 days ago (Wed 7th Dec 2016)

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
12 55 32 days ago (Fri 16th Dec 2016)
40 56 3 days ago (Sat 14th Jan 2017)
18 58 4 days ago (Fri 13th Jan 2017)
50 59 13 days ago (Wed 4th Jan 2017)
44 59 13 days ago (Wed 4th Jan 2017)
34 60 11 days ago (Fri 6th Jan 2017)

Most Common Pairs

Ball Numbers Frequency
11 29 19
15 28 19
1 48 17
4 23 17
26 49 17

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Ball Numbers Frequency
23 24 15
4 5 13
49 50 13
12 13 12
15 16 12

Most Common Triplets and Consecutive Common Triplets

Common Triplets

Ball Numbers Frequency
10 19 23 5
1 10 48 4
1 16 48 4
1 22 50 4
2 10 22 4

Common Consecutive Triplets

Ball Numbers Frequency
12 13 14 2
18 19 20 2
22 23 24 2
5 6 7 1
10 11 12 1