Independent results service from National Lotteries around the World.

  • Select Your National Lottery:
  • UK
  • IE
  • AU
  • ZA

Health Lottery Statistics

Take a look at the Health Lottery statistics, which show the number of times each number has been drawn, the balls most overdue an appearance in the winning line and the most common pairs and triplets.

Health Lottery Winning Numbers Table

1

Drawn:
163 times
2

Drawn:
131 times
3

Drawn:
164 times
4

Drawn:
139 times
5

Drawn:
159 times
6

Drawn:
141 times
7

Drawn:
159 times
8

Drawn:
157 times
9

Drawn:
142 times
10

Drawn:
142 times
11

Drawn:
161 times
12

Drawn:
136 times
13

Drawn:
141 times
14

Drawn:
160 times
15

Drawn:
148 times
16

Drawn:
146 times
17

Drawn:
150 times
18

Drawn:
138 times
19

Drawn:
166 times
20

Drawn:
146 times
21

Drawn:
162 times
22

Drawn:
151 times
23

Drawn:
164 times
24

Drawn:
146 times
25

Drawn:
144 times
26

Drawn:
156 times
27

Drawn:
156 times
28

Drawn:
176 times
29

Drawn:
157 times
30

Drawn:
154 times
31

Drawn:
139 times
32

Drawn:
151 times
33

Drawn:
135 times
34

Drawn:
135 times
35

Drawn:
144 times
36

Drawn:
147 times
37

Drawn:
155 times
38

Drawn:
162 times
39

Drawn:
138 times
40

Drawn:
135 times
41

Drawn:
147 times
42

Drawn:
140 times
43

Drawn:
148 times
44

Drawn:
132 times
45

Drawn:
151 times
46

Drawn:
143 times
47

Drawn:
144 times
48

Drawn:
143 times
49

Drawn:
139 times
50

Drawn:
142 times

Health Lottery Main Numbers Frequency Graph

Most Common Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
28 176 21 days ago (Thu 2nd Jan 2020)
19 166 28 days ago (Thu 26th Dec 2019)
23 164 2 days ago (Tue 21st Jan 2020)
3 164 1 day ago (Wed 22nd Jan 2020)
1 163 1 day ago (Wed 22nd Jan 2020)
21 162 36 days ago (Wed 18th Dec 2019)

Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number Last Drawn
17 71 days ago (Wed 13th Nov 2019)
2 51 days ago (Tue 3rd Dec 2019)
35 43 days ago (Wed 11th Dec 2019)
21 36 days ago (Wed 18th Dec 2019)
13 35 days ago (Thu 19th Dec 2019)
45 34 days ago (Fri 20th Dec 2019)

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
2 131 51 days ago (Tue 3rd Dec 2019)
44 132 16 days ago (Tue 7th Jan 2020)
34 135 5 days ago (Sat 18th Jan 2020)
40 135 26 days ago (Sat 28th Dec 2019)
33 135 19 days ago (Sat 4th Jan 2020)
12 136 6 days ago (Fri 17th Jan 2020)

Most Common Pairs

Ball Numbers Frequency
5 7 24
7 28 23
3 28 22
7 22 22
8 27 22

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Ball Numbers Frequency
11 12 19
21 22 18
23 24 18
27 28 18
32 33 18

Most Common Triplets and Consecutive Common Triplets

Common Triplets

Ball Numbers Frequency
11 17 20 7
1 19 43 6
7 26 28 6
10 15 45 6
11 43 44 6

Common Consecutive Triplets

Ball Numbers Frequency
16 17 18 2
21 22 23 2
27 28 29 2
45 46 47 2
2 3 4 1