Independent results service from National Lotteries around the World.

  • Select Your National Lottery:
  • UK
  • IE
  • AU
  • ZA

Health Lottery Statistics

Take a look at the Health Lottery statistics, which show the number of times each number has been drawn, the balls most overdue an appearance in the winning line and the most common pairs and triplets.

Health Lottery Winning Numbers Table

1

Drawn:
141 times
2

Drawn:
118 times
3

Drawn:
148 times
4

Drawn:
124 times
5

Drawn:
137 times
6

Drawn:
122 times
7

Drawn:
145 times
8

Drawn:
134 times
9

Drawn:
123 times
10

Drawn:
120 times
11

Drawn:
147 times
12

Drawn:
111 times
13

Drawn:
123 times
14

Drawn:
142 times
15

Drawn:
126 times
16

Drawn:
126 times
17

Drawn:
133 times
18

Drawn:
122 times
19

Drawn:
138 times
20

Drawn:
120 times
21

Drawn:
140 times
22

Drawn:
136 times
23

Drawn:
141 times
24

Drawn:
129 times
25

Drawn:
124 times
26

Drawn:
138 times
27

Drawn:
137 times
28

Drawn:
153 times
29

Drawn:
130 times
30

Drawn:
135 times
31

Drawn:
114 times
32

Drawn:
130 times
33

Drawn:
113 times
34

Drawn:
117 times
35

Drawn:
122 times
36

Drawn:
127 times
37

Drawn:
133 times
38

Drawn:
141 times
39

Drawn:
121 times
40

Drawn:
124 times
41

Drawn:
131 times
42

Drawn:
126 times
43

Drawn:
130 times
44

Drawn:
118 times
45

Drawn:
126 times
46

Drawn:
120 times
47

Drawn:
123 times
48

Drawn:
117 times
49

Drawn:
124 times
50

Drawn:
120 times

Health Lottery Main Numbers Frequency Graph

Most Common Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
28 153 2 days ago (Sat 20th Apr 2019)
3 148 5 days ago (Wed 17th Apr 2019)
11 147 31 days ago (Fri 22nd Mar 2019)
7 145 10 days ago (Fri 12th Apr 2019)
14 142 12 days ago (Wed 10th Apr 2019)
1 141 5 days ago (Wed 17th Apr 2019)

Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number Last Drawn
44 66 days ago (Fri 15th Feb 2019)
49 54 days ago (Wed 27th Feb 2019)
13 53 days ago (Thu 28th Feb 2019)
20 48 days ago (Tue 5th Mar 2019)
46 32 days ago (Thu 21st Mar 2019)
11 31 days ago (Fri 22nd Mar 2019)

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
12 111 4 days ago (Thu 18th Apr 2019)
33 113 25 days ago (Thu 28th Mar 2019)
31 114 25 days ago (Thu 28th Mar 2019)
34 117 2 days ago (Sat 20th Apr 2019)
48 117 6 days ago (Tue 16th Apr 2019)
2 118 17 days ago (Fri 5th Apr 2019)

Most Common Pairs

Ball Numbers Frequency
5 7 22
3 28 21
7 28 21
11 21 21
26 28 21

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Ball Numbers Frequency
23 24 18
11 12 17
21 22 17
32 33 16
43 44 16

Most Common Triplets and Consecutive Common Triplets

Common Triplets

Ball Numbers Frequency
11 17 20 7
7 26 28 6
11 43 44 6
23 24 43 6
1 19 43 5

Common Consecutive Triplets

Ball Numbers Frequency
16 17 18 2
21 22 23 2
45 46 47 2
2 3 4 1
4 5 6 1