Select Your National Lottery:

Independent results service from National Lotteries around the World.

Pick 3 Results History

View the Pick 3 results history from the last 30 days on this page, including the numbers from every 1pm and 6pm draw. Check these recent results to find out if you matched your three-digit combination in the right order to win the game’s top prize.

You can also view the Pick 3 draw history for an entire year by selecting from the following options. You’ll be able to browse the twice-daily numbers from every Pick 3 draw that took place over the chosen period.

- Select a year to view -
2021
2020

Lottery Balls
Pick 3 Jackpot:
$500
    Draw Date Results
    Wednesday 14th April 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 7
    • 4
    • 9
    6pm Draw:
    • 4
    • 0
    • 4
    Tuesday 13th April 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 4
    • 2
    • 6
    6pm Draw:
    • 3
    • 4
    • 2
    Monday 12th April 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 8
    • 3
    • 7
    6pm Draw:
    • 8
    • 5
    • 4
    Sunday 11th April 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 2
    • 2
    • 7
    6pm Draw:
    • 7
    • 4
    • 1
    Saturday 10th April 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 2
    • 3
    • 3
    6pm Draw:
    • 8
    • 8
    • 4
    Friday 9th April 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 1
    • 6
    • 6
    6pm Draw:
    • 2
    • 6
    • 5
    Thursday 8th April 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 3
    • 8
    • 7
    6pm Draw:
    • 5
    • 1
    • 6
    Wednesday 7th April 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 1
    • 5
    • 9
    6pm Draw:
    • 3
    • 3
    • 2
    Tuesday 6th April 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 6
    • 3
    • 6
    6pm Draw:
    • 8
    • 6
    • 7
    Monday 5th April 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 9
    • 1
    • 3
    6pm Draw:
    • 5
    • 3
    • 8
    Sunday 4th April 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 6
    • 6
    • 2
    6pm Draw:
    • 6
    • 1
    • 6
    Saturday 3rd April 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 9
    • 8
    • 6
    6pm Draw:
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    Friday 2nd April 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 3
    • 6
    • 5
    6pm Draw:
    • 1
    • 6
    • 9
    Thursday 1st April 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 7
    • 7
    • 1
    6pm Draw:
    • 3
    • 4
    • 6
    Wednesday 31st March 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 4
    • 8
    • 8
    6pm Draw:
    • 2
    • 3
    • 6
    Tuesday 30th March 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 6
    • 7
    • 2
    6pm Draw:
    • 0
    • 2
    • 7
    Monday 29th March 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 1
    • 3
    • 7
    6pm Draw:
    • 7
    • 3
    • 4
    Sunday 28th March 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 2
    • 8
    • 1
    6pm Draw:
    • 7
    • 0
    • 6
    Saturday 27th March 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 3
    • 0
    • 7
    6pm Draw:
    • 0
    • 2
    • 4
    Friday 26th March 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 8
    • 4
    • 6
    6pm Draw:
    • 6
    • 4
    • 4
    Thursday 25th March 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 0
    • 9
    • 0
    6pm Draw:
    • 8
    • 8
    • 7
    Wednesday 24th March 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 4
    • 8
    • 6
    6pm Draw:
    • 4
    • 8
    • 9
    Tuesday 23rd March 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 2
    • 5
    • 8
    6pm Draw:
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    Monday 22nd March 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 5
    • 1
    • 7
    6pm Draw:
    • 6
    • 1
    • 6
    Sunday 21st March 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 8
    • 3
    • 6
    6pm Draw:
    • 2
    • 6
    • 9
    Saturday 20th March 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 9
    • 3
    • 3
    6pm Draw:
    • 5
    • 6
    • 2
    Friday 19th March 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 4
    • 7
    • 7
    6pm Draw:
    • 2
    • 2
    • 9
    Thursday 18th March 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 2
    • 0
    • 0
    6pm Draw:
    • 9
    • 7
    • 0
    Wednesday 17th March 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 1
    • 9
    • 1
    6pm Draw:
    • 1
    • 4
    • 8
    Tuesday 16th March 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 2
    • 6
    • 4
    6pm Draw:
    • 4
    • 3
    • 5
    Monday 15th March 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 3
    • 1
    • 6
    6pm Draw:
    • 8
    • 9
    • 2
    Sunday 14th March 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 6
    • 4
    • 1
    6pm Draw:
    • 3
    • 0
    • 5
    Saturday 13th March 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 6
    • 7
    • 7
    6pm Draw:
    • 9
    • 0
    • 6
    Friday 12th March 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 7
    • 3
    • 5
    6pm Draw:
    • 3
    • 4
    • 2
    Thursday 11th March 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 9
    • 7
    • 1
    6pm Draw:
    • 4
    • 8
    • 8
    Wednesday 10th March 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 9
    • 0
    • 0
    6pm Draw:
    • 2
    • 8
    • 0
    Tuesday 9th March 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 9
    • 7
    • 1
    6pm Draw:
    • 9
    • 6
    • 5
    Monday 8th March 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 0
    • 8
    • 5
    6pm Draw:
    • 5
    • 9
    • 8
    Sunday 7th March 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 6
    • 5
    • 6
    6pm Draw:
    • 9
    • 5
    • 0
    Saturday 6th March 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 8
    • 1
    • 8
    6pm Draw:
    • 1
    • 3
    • 7
    Friday 5th March 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 1
    • 9
    • 2
    6pm Draw:
    • 5
    • 1
    • 8
    Thursday 4th March 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 4
    • 2
    • 3
    6pm Draw:
    • 4
    • 9
    • 8
    Wednesday 3rd March 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 0
    • 7
    • 9
    6pm Draw:
    • 9
    • 3
    • 7
    Tuesday 2nd March 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 9
    • 7
    • 4
    6pm Draw:
    • 0
    • 1
    • 8
    Monday 1st March 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 3
    • 7
    • 7
    6pm Draw:
    • 5
    • 4
    • 8
    Sunday 28th February 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 4
    • 2
    • 0
    6pm Draw:
    • 0
    • 0
    • 4
    Saturday 27th February 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 1
    • 5
    • 1
    6pm Draw:
    • 0
    • 6
    • 5
    Friday 26th February 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 9
    • 8
    • 3
    6pm Draw:
    • 9
    • 7
    • 7
    Thursday 25th February 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 8
    • 2
    • 5
    6pm Draw:
    • 8
    • 1
    • 9
    Wednesday 24th February 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 9
    • 6
    • 0
    6pm Draw:
    • 6
    • 9
    • 9
    Tuesday 23rd February 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 2
    • 7
    • 4
    6pm Draw:
    • 6
    • 2
    • 9
    Monday 22nd February 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 6
    • 8
    • 1
    6pm Draw:
    • 8
    • 6
    • 3
    Sunday 21st February 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 2
    • 2
    • 1
    6pm Draw:
    • 5
    • 0
    • 6
    Saturday 20th February 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 1
    • 9
    • 6
    6pm Draw:
    • 0
    • 6
    • 8
    Friday 19th February 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 2
    • 7
    • 9
    6pm Draw:
    • 5
    • 0
    • 5
    Thursday 18th February 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 0
    • 6
    • 3
    6pm Draw:
    • 1
    • 2
    • 7
    Wednesday 17th February 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 9
    • 5
    • 2
    6pm Draw:
    • 7
    • 9
    • 2
    Tuesday 16th February 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 2
    • 6
    • 6
    6pm Draw:
    • 6
    • 5
    • 2
    Monday 15th February 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 6
    • 0
    • 8
    6pm Draw:
    • 4
    • 1
    • 0
    Sunday 14th February 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 9
    • 9
    • 6
    6pm Draw:
    • 9
    • 2
    • 2