Select Your National Lottery:

Independent results service from National Lotteries around the World.

Pick 3 Results History

View the Pick 3 results history from the last 30 days on this page, including the numbers from every 1pm, 6pm and 9pm draw. Check these recent results to find out if you matched your three-digit combination in the right order to win the game’s top prize.

You can also view the Pick 3 draw history for an entire year by selecting from the following options. You’ll be able to browse the numbers from every Pick 3 draw that took place over the chosen period.

- Select a year to view -
2021
2020

Lottery Balls
Pick 3 Jackpot:
$500
    Draw Date Results
    Sunday 17th October 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 3
    • 0
    • 1
    6pm Draw:
    • 6
    • 2
    • 1
    9pm Draw:
    • 4
    • 4
    • 1
    Saturday 16th October 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 1
    • 6
    • 9
    6pm Draw:
    • 4
    • 1
    • 9
    9pm Draw:
    • 4
    • 2
    • 5
    Friday 15th October 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 4
    • 3
    • 6
    6pm Draw:
    • 3
    • 2
    • 9
    9pm Draw:
    • 8
    • 4
    • 0
    Thursday 14th October 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 0
    • 0
    • 3
    6pm Draw:
    • 3
    • 2
    • 6
    9pm Draw:
    • 2
    • 0
    • 0
    Wednesday 13th October 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 9
    • 0
    • 9
    6pm Draw:
    • 9
    • 6
    • 6
    9pm Draw:
    • 5
    • 1
    • 2
    Tuesday 12th October 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 8
    • 1
    • 3
    6pm Draw:
    • 5
    • 7
    • 2
    9pm Draw:
    • 2
    • 2
    • 9
    Monday 11th October 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 2
    • 7
    • 8
    6pm Draw:
    • 5
    • 1
    • 9
    9pm Draw:
    • 6
    • 0
    • 5
    Sunday 10th October 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 4
    • 2
    • 0
    6pm Draw:
    • 1
    • 4
    • 7
    9pm Draw:
    • 6
    • 2
    • 4
    Saturday 9th October 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 4
    • 2
    • 3
    6pm Draw:
    • 6
    • 6
    • 9
    9pm Draw:
    • 7
    • 3
    • 1
    Friday 8th October 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 4
    • 2
    • 0
    6pm Draw:
    • 1
    • 4
    • 2
    9pm Draw:
    • 9
    • 5
    • 4
    Thursday 7th October 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 5
    • 8
    • 6
    6pm Draw:
    • 4
    • 1
    • 6
    9pm Draw:
    • 9
    • 0
    • 7
    Wednesday 6th October 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 8
    • 9
    • 8
    6pm Draw:
    • 5
    • 1
    • 6
    9pm Draw:
    • 3
    • 3
    • 1
    Tuesday 5th October 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 6
    • 9
    • 2
    6pm Draw:
    • 9
    • 8
    • 3
    9pm Draw:
    • 4
    • 1
    • 4
    Monday 4th October 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 3
    • 4
    • 7
    6pm Draw:
    • 3
    • 8
    • 3
    9pm Draw:
    • 3
    • 5
    • 7
    Sunday 3rd October 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 5
    • 2
    • 8
    6pm Draw:
    • 6
    • 4
    • 0
    9pm Draw:
    • 1
    • 0
    • 6
    Saturday 2nd October 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 2
    • 6
    • 0
    6pm Draw:
    • 5
    • 3
    • 8
    9pm Draw:
    • 3
    • 7
    • 4
    Friday 1st October 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 4
    • 4
    • 7
    6pm Draw:
    • 1
    • 5
    • 4
    9pm Draw:
    • 4
    • 9
    • 5
    Thursday 30th September 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 7
    • 2
    • 3
    6pm Draw:
    • 3
    • 2
    • 2
    9pm Draw:
    • 1
    • 0
    • 3
    Wednesday 29th September 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 4
    • 6
    • 6
    6pm Draw:
    • 5
    • 0
    • 4
    9pm Draw:
    • 8
    • 3
    • 7
    Tuesday 28th September 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 2
    • 8
    • 9
    6pm Draw:
    • 7
    • 7
    • 5
    9pm Draw:
    • 9
    • 4
    • 4
    Monday 27th September 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 7
    • 7
    • 3
    6pm Draw:
    • 3
    • 9
    • 1
    9pm Draw:
    • 6
    • 0
    • 0
    Sunday 26th September 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 8
    • 2
    • 4
    6pm Draw:
    • 3
    • 0
    • 2
    9pm Draw:
    • 3
    • 0
    • 4
    Saturday 25th September 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 3
    • 5
    • 2
    6pm Draw:
    • 2
    • 9
    • 0
    9pm Draw:
    • 8
    • 2
    • 8
    Friday 24th September 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    6pm Draw:
    • 1
    • 1
    • 0
    9pm Draw:
    • 5
    • 6
    • 8
    Thursday 23rd September 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 2
    • 6
    • 4
    6pm Draw:
    • 2
    • 9
    • 2
    9pm Draw:
    • 1
    • 3
    • 5
    Wednesday 22nd September 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 4
    • 8
    • 0
    6pm Draw:
    • 9
    • 1
    • 9
    9pm Draw:
    • 8
    • 0
    • 4
    Tuesday 21st September 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 4
    • 6
    • 7
    6pm Draw:
    • 0
    • 7
    • 6
    9pm Draw:
    • 2
    • 0
    • 9
    Monday 20th September 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    6pm Draw:
    • 7
    • 1
    • 0
    9pm Draw:
    • 0
    • 3
    • 6
    Sunday 19th September 2021
    1pm Draw:
    • 2
    • 7
    • 0
    6pm Draw:
    • 9
    • 4
    • 3
    9pm Draw:
    • 3
    • 3
    • 7
    Halloween Lotto
    ×