Independent results service from National Lotteries around the World.

  • Select Your National Lottery:
  • UK
  • IE
  • AU
  • ZA

Thunderball Statistics

Use the Thunderball statistics page to see how the main numbers and Thunderballs have performed in previous draws, including which ones appear most often and which are overdue an appearance. There is also information about the most common pairs and triplets.

Thunderball Winning Numbers Table

1

Drawn:
268 times
2

Drawn:
293 times
3

Drawn:
280 times
4

Drawn:
297 times
5

Drawn:
275 times
6

Drawn:
301 times
7

Drawn:
291 times
8

Drawn:
284 times
9

Drawn:
264 times
10

Drawn:
296 times
11

Drawn:
268 times
12

Drawn:
263 times
13

Drawn:
273 times
14

Drawn:
272 times
15

Drawn:
259 times
16

Drawn:
281 times
17

Drawn:
251 times
18

Drawn:
299 times
19

Drawn:
293 times
20

Drawn:
285 times
21

Drawn:
284 times
22

Drawn:
276 times
23

Drawn:
273 times
24

Drawn:
288 times
25

Drawn:
285 times
26

Drawn:
297 times
27

Drawn:
277 times
28

Drawn:
285 times
29

Drawn:
282 times
30

Drawn:
295 times
31

Drawn:
298 times
32

Drawn:
314 times
33

Drawn:
277 times
34

Drawn:
255 times
35

Drawn:
117 times
36

Drawn:
131 times
37

Drawn:
116 times
38

Drawn:
134 times
39

Drawn:
133 times

1

Drawn:
148 times
2

Drawn:
131 times
3

Drawn:
153 times
4

Drawn:
149 times
5

Drawn:
162 times
6

Drawn:
130 times
7

Drawn:
145 times
8

Drawn:
157 times
9

Drawn:
126 times
10

Drawn:
133 times
11

Drawn:
165 times
12

Drawn:
142 times
13

Drawn:
139 times
14

Drawn:
162 times

Thunderball Main Numbers Frequency Graph

Thunderball
Frequency Graph

Most Common
Thunderball Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
32 314 13 days ago (Fri 17th Mar 2017)
6 301 22 days ago (Wed 8th Mar 2017)
18 299 22 days ago (Wed 8th Mar 2017)
31 298 6 days ago (Fri 24th Mar 2017)
4 297 1 day ago (Wed 29th Mar 2017)
11 165 1 day ago (Wed 29th Mar 2017)
14 162 6 days ago (Fri 24th Mar 2017)

Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number Last Drawn
19 69 days ago (Fri 20th Jan 2017)
5 50 days ago (Wed 8th Feb 2017)
38 43 days ago (Wed 15th Feb 2017)
27 41 days ago (Fri 17th Feb 2017)
22 33 days ago (Sat 25th Feb 2017)
8 106 days ago (Wed 14th Dec 2016)
2 48 days ago (Fri 10th Feb 2017)

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
37 116 12 days ago (Sat 18th Mar 2017)
35 117 5 days ago (Sat 25th Mar 2017)
36 131 26 days ago (Sat 4th Mar 2017)
39 133 8 days ago (Wed 22nd Mar 2017)
38 134 43 days ago (Wed 15th Feb 2017)
9 126 41 days ago (Fri 17th Feb 2017)
6 130 27 days ago (Fri 3rd Mar 2017)

Most Common Pairs

Ball Numbers Frequency
5 32 51
2 29 50
31 32 50
10 31 49
6 8 48

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Ball Numbers Frequency
31 32 50
3 4 41
32 33 40
5 6 38
22 23 37

Most Common Triplets and Consecutive Common Triplets

Common Triplets

Ball Numbers Frequency
2 15 29 11
5 7 24 10
16 19 32 10
22 27 31 10
25 31 32 10

Common Consecutive Triplets

Ball Numbers Frequency
30 31 32 7
1 2 3 6
4 5 6 6
11 12 13 6
31 32 33 6