Independent results service from National Lotteries around the World.

  • Select Your National Lottery:
  • UK
  • IE
  • AU
  • ZA

Thunderball Statistics

Use the Thunderball statistics page to see how the main numbers and Thunderballs have performed in previous draws, including which ones appear most often and which are overdue an appearance. There is also information about the most common pairs and triplets.

Thunderball Winning Numbers Table

1

Drawn:
303 times
2

Drawn:
324 times
3

Drawn:
306 times
4

Drawn:
338 times
5

Drawn:
306 times
6

Drawn:
334 times
7

Drawn:
326 times
8

Drawn:
306 times
9

Drawn:
296 times
10

Drawn:
326 times
11

Drawn:
295 times
12

Drawn:
285 times
13

Drawn:
306 times
14

Drawn:
296 times
15

Drawn:
295 times
16

Drawn:
324 times
17

Drawn:
285 times
18

Drawn:
331 times
19

Drawn:
334 times
20

Drawn:
314 times
21

Drawn:
314 times
22

Drawn:
310 times
23

Drawn:
295 times
24

Drawn:
314 times
25

Drawn:
321 times
26

Drawn:
329 times
27

Drawn:
309 times
28

Drawn:
315 times
29

Drawn:
314 times
30

Drawn:
328 times
31

Drawn:
326 times
32

Drawn:
338 times
33

Drawn:
314 times
34

Drawn:
301 times
35

Drawn:
149 times
36

Drawn:
157 times
37

Drawn:
151 times
38

Drawn:
160 times
39

Drawn:
160 times

1

Drawn:
168 times
2

Drawn:
149 times
3

Drawn:
172 times
4

Drawn:
173 times
5

Drawn:
181 times
6

Drawn:
145 times
7

Drawn:
166 times
8

Drawn:
174 times
9

Drawn:
142 times
10

Drawn:
146 times
11

Drawn:
181 times
12

Drawn:
154 times
13

Drawn:
159 times
14

Drawn:
177 times

Thunderball Main Numbers Frequency Graph

Thunderball
Frequency Graph

Most Common
Thunderball Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
32 338 3 days ago (Tue 14th Aug 2018)
4 338 2 days ago (Wed 15th Aug 2018)
19 334 14 days ago (Fri 3rd Aug 2018)
6 334 13 days ago (Sat 4th Aug 2018)
18 331 7 days ago (Fri 10th Aug 2018)
5 181 20 days ago (Sat 28th Jul 2018)
11 181 37 days ago (Wed 11th Jul 2018)

Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number Last Drawn
17 55 days ago (Sat 23rd Jun 2018)
37 51 days ago (Wed 27th Jun 2018)
31 49 days ago (Fri 29th Jun 2018)
12 44 days ago (Wed 4th Jul 2018)
30 37 days ago (Wed 11th Jul 2018)
10 108 days ago (Tue 1st May 2018)
6 65 days ago (Wed 13th Jun 2018)

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
35 149 17 days ago (Tue 31st Jul 2018)
37 151 51 days ago (Wed 27th Jun 2018)
36 157 6 days ago (Sat 11th Aug 2018)
39 160 2 days ago (Wed 15th Aug 2018)
38 160 10 days ago (Tue 7th Aug 2018)
9 142 16 days ago (Wed 1st Aug 2018)
6 145 65 days ago (Wed 13th Jun 2018)

Most Common Pairs

Ball Numbers Frequency
5 32 52
6 8 52
16 26 52
31 32 52
2 29 51

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Ball Numbers Frequency
31 32 52
32 33 45
3 4 43
4 5 42
5 6 42

Most Common Triplets and Consecutive Common Triplets

Common Triplets

Ball Numbers Frequency
2 15 29 11
22 27 31 11
5 7 24 10
11 31 33 10
16 19 32 10

Common Consecutive Triplets

Ball Numbers Frequency
30 31 32 8
4 5 6 7
1 2 3 6
11 12 13 6
31 32 33 6