Independent results service from National Lotteries around the World.

  • Select Your National Lottery:
  • UK
  • IE
  • AU
  • ZA

Thunderball Statistics

Use the Thunderball statistics page to see how the main numbers and Thunderballs have performed in previous draws, including which ones appear most often and which are overdue an appearance. There is also information about the most common pairs and triplets.

Thunderball Winning Numbers Table

1

Drawn:
265 times
2

Drawn:
290 times
3

Drawn:
276 times
4

Drawn:
292 times
5

Drawn:
271 times
6

Drawn:
299 times
7

Drawn:
287 times
8

Drawn:
279 times
9

Drawn:
262 times
10

Drawn:
288 times
11

Drawn:
265 times
12

Drawn:
261 times
13

Drawn:
270 times
14

Drawn:
269 times
15

Drawn:
253 times
16

Drawn:
276 times
17

Drawn:
249 times
18

Drawn:
291 times
19

Drawn:
292 times
20

Drawn:
279 times
21

Drawn:
278 times
22

Drawn:
275 times
23

Drawn:
268 times
24

Drawn:
283 times
25

Drawn:
281 times
26

Drawn:
294 times
27

Drawn:
274 times
28

Drawn:
281 times
29

Drawn:
280 times
30

Drawn:
291 times
31

Drawn:
291 times
32

Drawn:
307 times
33

Drawn:
274 times
34

Drawn:
251 times
35

Drawn:
114 times
36

Drawn:
127 times
37

Drawn:
111 times
38

Drawn:
133 times
39

Drawn:
128 times

1

Drawn:
142 times
2

Drawn:
129 times
3

Drawn:
149 times
4

Drawn:
146 times
5

Drawn:
159 times
6

Drawn:
128 times
7

Drawn:
144 times
8

Drawn:
157 times
9

Drawn:
124 times
10

Drawn:
132 times
11

Drawn:
164 times
12

Drawn:
140 times
13

Drawn:
138 times
14

Drawn:
159 times

Thunderball Main Numbers Frequency Graph

Thunderball
Frequency Graph

Most Common
Thunderball Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
32 307 24 days ago (Sat 24th Dec 2016)
6 299 24 days ago (Sat 24th Dec 2016)
26 294 25 days ago (Fri 23rd Dec 2016)
4 292 4 days ago (Fri 13th Jan 2017)
19 292 13 days ago (Wed 4th Jan 2017)
11 164 10 days ago (Sat 7th Jan 2017)
14 159 45 days ago (Sat 3rd Dec 2016)

Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number Last Drawn
15 59 days ago (Sat 19th Nov 2016)
14 52 days ago (Sat 26th Nov 2016)
3 41 days ago (Wed 7th Dec 2016)
22 41 days ago (Wed 7th Dec 2016)
30 34 days ago (Wed 14th Dec 2016)
6 94 days ago (Sat 15th Oct 2016)
7 55 days ago (Wed 23rd Nov 2016)

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
37 111 11 days ago (Fri 6th Jan 2017)
35 114 6 days ago (Wed 11th Jan 2017)
36 127 10 days ago (Sat 7th Jan 2017)
39 128 17 days ago (Sat 31st Dec 2016)
38 133 13 days ago (Wed 4th Jan 2017)
9 124 24 days ago (Sat 24th Dec 2016)
6 128 94 days ago (Sat 15th Oct 2016)

Most Common Pairs

Ball Numbers Frequency
2 29 50
5 32 50
31 32 49
6 8 48
2 32 47

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Ball Numbers Frequency
31 32 49
3 4 40
32 33 39
5 6 38
4 5 36

Most Common Triplets and Consecutive Common Triplets

Common Triplets

Ball Numbers Frequency
2 15 29 11
5 7 24 10
16 19 32 10
22 27 31 10
25 31 32 10

Common Consecutive Triplets

Ball Numbers Frequency
30 31 32 7
1 2 3 6
4 5 6 6
11 12 13 6
31 32 33 6