Independent results service from National Lotteries around the World.

  • Select Your National Lottery:
  • UK
  • IE
  • AU
  • ZA

Thunderball Statistics

Use the Thunderball statistics page to see how the main numbers and Thunderballs have performed in previous draws, including which ones appear most often and which are overdue an appearance. There is also information about the most common pairs and triplets.

Thunderball Winning Numbers Table

1

Drawn:
317 times
2

Drawn:
344 times
3

Drawn:
330 times
4

Drawn:
363 times
5

Drawn:
320 times
6

Drawn:
359 times
7

Drawn:
345 times
8

Drawn:
325 times
9

Drawn:
318 times
10

Drawn:
343 times
11

Drawn:
315 times
12

Drawn:
310 times
13

Drawn:
330 times
14

Drawn:
318 times
15

Drawn:
322 times
16

Drawn:
346 times
17

Drawn:
307 times
18

Drawn:
351 times
19

Drawn:
348 times
20

Drawn:
341 times
21

Drawn:
342 times
22

Drawn:
333 times
23

Drawn:
321 times
24

Drawn:
337 times
25

Drawn:
339 times
26

Drawn:
357 times
27

Drawn:
332 times
28

Drawn:
331 times
29

Drawn:
339 times
30

Drawn:
357 times
31

Drawn:
359 times
32

Drawn:
359 times
33

Drawn:
337 times
34

Drawn:
325 times
35

Drawn:
166 times
36

Drawn:
181 times
37

Drawn:
172 times
38

Drawn:
189 times
39

Drawn:
177 times

1

Drawn:
176 times
2

Drawn:
162 times
3

Drawn:
192 times
4

Drawn:
180 times
5

Drawn:
192 times
6

Drawn:
161 times
7

Drawn:
179 times
8

Drawn:
191 times
9

Drawn:
154 times
10

Drawn:
160 times
11

Drawn:
186 times
12

Drawn:
167 times
13

Drawn:
174 times
14

Drawn:
187 times

Thunderball Main Numbers Frequency Graph

Thunderball
Frequency Graph

Most Common
Thunderball Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
4 363 4 days ago (Fri 14th Jun 2019)
31 359 10 days ago (Sat 8th Jun 2019)
32 359 4 days ago (Fri 14th Jun 2019)
6 359 7 days ago (Tue 11th Jun 2019)
26 357 3 days ago (Sat 15th Jun 2019)
3 192 17 days ago (Sat 1st Jun 2019)
5 192 38 days ago (Sat 11th May 2019)

Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number Last Drawn
35 76 days ago (Wed 3rd Apr 2019)
10 35 days ago (Tue 14th May 2019)
24 32 days ago (Fri 17th May 2019)
16 31 days ago (Sat 18th May 2019)
11 27 days ago (Wed 22nd May 2019)
11 137 days ago (Fri 1st Feb 2019)
9 90 days ago (Wed 20th Mar 2019)

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
35 166 76 days ago (Wed 3rd Apr 2019)
37 172 25 days ago (Fri 24th May 2019)
39 177 13 days ago (Wed 5th Jun 2019)
36 181 11 days ago (Fri 7th Jun 2019)
38 189 4 days ago (Fri 14th Jun 2019)
9 154 90 days ago (Wed 20th Mar 2019)
10 160 27 days ago (Wed 22nd May 2019)

Most Common Pairs

Ball Numbers Frequency
6 8 55
16 26 55
2 32 54
5 32 54
11 31 54

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Ball Numbers Frequency
31 32 54
32 33 48
3 4 45
5 6 44
26 27 44

Most Common Triplets and Consecutive Common Triplets

Common Triplets

Ball Numbers Frequency
2 15 29 11
11 31 33 11
22 27 31 11
5 7 24 10
16 19 32 10

Common Consecutive Triplets

Ball Numbers Frequency
30 31 32 8
4 5 6 7
11 12 13 7
1 2 3 6
24 25 26 6