Independent results service from National Lotteries around the World.

  • Select Your National Lottery:
  • UK
  • IE
  • AU
  • ZA

Thunderball Statistics

Use the Thunderball statistics page to see how the main numbers and Thunderballs have performed in previous draws, including which ones appear most often and which are overdue an appearance. There is also information about the most common pairs and triplets.

Thunderball Winning Numbers Table

1

Drawn:
270 times
2

Drawn:
296 times
3

Drawn:
280 times
4

Drawn:
299 times
5

Drawn:
278 times
6

Drawn:
306 times
7

Drawn:
291 times
8

Drawn:
285 times
9

Drawn:
265 times
10

Drawn:
297 times
11

Drawn:
269 times
12

Drawn:
263 times
13

Drawn:
276 times
14

Drawn:
273 times
15

Drawn:
262 times
16

Drawn:
284 times
17

Drawn:
255 times
18

Drawn:
301 times
19

Drawn:
299 times
20

Drawn:
286 times
21

Drawn:
285 times
22

Drawn:
279 times
23

Drawn:
276 times
24

Drawn:
288 times
25

Drawn:
286 times
26

Drawn:
297 times
27

Drawn:
278 times
28

Drawn:
285 times
29

Drawn:
284 times
30

Drawn:
296 times
31

Drawn:
300 times
32

Drawn:
314 times
33

Drawn:
278 times
34

Drawn:
257 times
35

Drawn:
117 times
36

Drawn:
133 times
37

Drawn:
117 times
38

Drawn:
136 times
39

Drawn:
134 times

1

Drawn:
149 times
2

Drawn:
131 times
3

Drawn:
154 times
4

Drawn:
149 times
5

Drawn:
163 times
6

Drawn:
131 times
7

Drawn:
145 times
8

Drawn:
160 times
9

Drawn:
127 times
10

Drawn:
134 times
11

Drawn:
166 times
12

Drawn:
144 times
13

Drawn:
139 times
14

Drawn:
163 times

Thunderball Main Numbers Frequency Graph

Thunderball
Frequency Graph

Most Common
Thunderball Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
32 314 42 days ago (Fri 17th Mar 2017)
6 306 7 days ago (Fri 21st Apr 2017)
18 301 6 days ago (Sat 22nd Apr 2017)
31 300 13 days ago (Sat 15th Apr 2017)
4 299 20 days ago (Sat 8th Apr 2017)
11 166 14 days ago (Fri 14th Apr 2017)
14 163 16 days ago (Wed 12th Apr 2017)

Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number Last Drawn
26 58 days ago (Wed 1st Mar 2017)
32 42 days ago (Fri 17th Mar 2017)
7 41 days ago (Sat 18th Mar 2017)
28 35 days ago (Fri 24th Mar 2017)
12 34 days ago (Sat 25th Mar 2017)
2 77 days ago (Fri 10th Feb 2017)
13 65 days ago (Wed 22nd Feb 2017)

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
35 117 34 days ago (Sat 25th Mar 2017)
37 117 21 days ago (Fri 7th Apr 2017)
36 133 2 days ago (Wed 26th Apr 2017)
39 134 9 days ago (Wed 19th Apr 2017)
38 136 6 days ago (Sat 22nd Apr 2017)
9 127 20 days ago (Sat 8th Apr 2017)
6 131 9 days ago (Wed 19th Apr 2017)

Most Common Pairs

Ball Numbers Frequency
2 29 51
5 32 51
31 32 50
10 31 49
6 8 48

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Ball Numbers Frequency
31 32 50
3 4 41
32 33 40
5 6 39
22 23 38

Most Common Triplets and Consecutive Common Triplets

Common Triplets

Ball Numbers Frequency
2 15 29 11
5 7 24 10
16 19 32 10
22 27 31 10
25 31 32 10

Common Consecutive Triplets

Ball Numbers Frequency
4 5 6 7
30 31 32 7
1 2 3 6
11 12 13 6
31 32 33 6