Independent results service from National Lotteries around the World.

  • Select Your National Lottery:
  • UK
  • IE
  • AU
  • ZA

Thunderball Statistics

Use the Thunderball statistics page to see how the main numbers and Thunderballs have performed in previous draws, including which ones appear most often and which are overdue an appearance. There is also information about the most common pairs and triplets.

Thunderball Winning Numbers Table

1

Drawn:
274 times
2

Drawn:
296 times
3

Drawn:
285 times
4

Drawn:
301 times
5

Drawn:
284 times
6

Drawn:
309 times
7

Drawn:
293 times
8

Drawn:
286 times
9

Drawn:
268 times
10

Drawn:
299 times
11

Drawn:
272 times
12

Drawn:
267 times
13

Drawn:
281 times
14

Drawn:
275 times
15

Drawn:
264 times
16

Drawn:
290 times
17

Drawn:
257 times
18

Drawn:
306 times
19

Drawn:
302 times
20

Drawn:
287 times
21

Drawn:
288 times
22

Drawn:
282 times
23

Drawn:
278 times
24

Drawn:
291 times
25

Drawn:
287 times
26

Drawn:
299 times
27

Drawn:
279 times
28

Drawn:
288 times
29

Drawn:
286 times
30

Drawn:
300 times
31

Drawn:
303 times
32

Drawn:
319 times
33

Drawn:
282 times
34

Drawn:
262 times
35

Drawn:
119 times
36

Drawn:
135 times
37

Drawn:
122 times
38

Drawn:
137 times
39

Drawn:
137 times

1

Drawn:
151 times
2

Drawn:
135 times
3

Drawn:
156 times
4

Drawn:
151 times
5

Drawn:
165 times
6

Drawn:
132 times
7

Drawn:
146 times
8

Drawn:
163 times
9

Drawn:
127 times
10

Drawn:
136 times
11

Drawn:
168 times
12

Drawn:
146 times
13

Drawn:
139 times
14

Drawn:
163 times

Thunderball Main Numbers Frequency Graph

Thunderball
Frequency Graph

Most Common
Thunderball Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
32 319 14 days ago (Fri 9th Jun 2017)
6 309 2 days ago (Wed 21st Jun 2017)
18 306 16 days ago (Wed 7th Jun 2017)
31 303 9 days ago (Wed 14th Jun 2017)
19 302 9 days ago (Wed 14th Jun 2017)
11 168 6 days ago (Sat 17th Jun 2017)
5 165 14 days ago (Fri 9th Jun 2017)

Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number Last Drawn
2 65 days ago (Wed 19th Apr 2017)
36 42 days ago (Fri 12th May 2017)
24 41 days ago (Sat 13th May 2017)
25 37 days ago (Wed 17th May 2017)
7 35 days ago (Fri 19th May 2017)
13 121 days ago (Wed 22nd Feb 2017)
9 76 days ago (Sat 8th Apr 2017)

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
35 119 14 days ago (Fri 9th Jun 2017)
37 122 7 days ago (Fri 16th Jun 2017)
36 135 42 days ago (Fri 12th May 2017)
39 137 13 days ago (Sat 10th Jun 2017)
38 137 30 days ago (Wed 24th May 2017)
9 127 76 days ago (Sat 8th Apr 2017)
6 132 13 days ago (Sat 10th Jun 2017)

Most Common Pairs

Ball Numbers Frequency
5 32 52
2 29 51
10 31 50
31 32 50
6 8 49

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Ball Numbers Frequency
31 32 50
3 4 41
32 33 41
5 6 40
4 5 39

Most Common Triplets and Consecutive Common Triplets

Common Triplets

Ball Numbers Frequency
2 15 29 11
5 7 24 10
16 19 32 10
22 27 31 10
25 31 32 10

Common Consecutive Triplets

Ball Numbers Frequency
4 5 6 7
30 31 32 7
1 2 3 6
11 12 13 6
31 32 33 6