Independent results service from National Lotteries around the World.

  • Select Your National Lottery:
  • UK
  • IE
  • AU
  • ZA

EuroMillions Statistics

Use the EuroMillions Statistics page to find out how the EuroMillions main numbers and Lucky Stars have performed since the game began in 2004, as well as information on the biggest and smallest jackpots and the participating countries with the most winners.

Draw Period
First Draw
27th Sep 2016
Latest Draw
25th Jul 2017
Draws Included
87


Draw Notes: September 2016 saw a number of changes to EuroMillions which included another increase in the Lucky Star ball pool from 11 to 12.

EuroMillions Winning Numbers Table

1

Drawn:
6 times
2

Drawn:
10 times
3

Drawn:
11 times
4

Drawn:
9 times
5

Drawn:
8 times
6

Drawn:
8 times
7

Drawn:
11 times
8

Drawn:
6 times
9

Drawn:
10 times
10

Drawn:
14 times
11

Drawn:
12 times
12

Drawn:
10 times
13

Drawn:
7 times
14

Drawn:
8 times
15

Drawn:
7 times
16

Drawn:
6 times
17

Drawn:
14 times
18

Drawn:
2 times
19

Drawn:
10 times
20

Drawn:
17 times
21

Drawn:
12 times
22

Drawn:
12 times
23

Drawn:
11 times
24

Drawn:
5 times
25

Drawn:
10 times
26

Drawn:
9 times
27

Drawn:
15 times
28

Drawn:
9 times
29

Drawn:
7 times
30

Drawn:
7 times
31

Drawn:
10 times
32

Drawn:
4 times
33

Drawn:
6 times
34

Drawn:
6 times
35

Drawn:
8 times
36

Drawn:
6 times
37

Drawn:
8 times
38

Drawn:
9 times
39

Drawn:
7 times
40

Drawn:
3 times
41

Drawn:
6 times
42

Drawn:
6 times
43

Drawn:
10 times
44

Drawn:
12 times
45

Drawn:
9 times
46

Drawn:
3 times
47

Drawn:
10 times
48

Drawn:
9 times
49

Drawn:
12 times
50

Drawn:
8 times

1

Drawn:
10 times
2

Drawn:
18 times
3

Drawn:
19 times
4

Drawn:
14 times
5

Drawn:
13 times
6

Drawn:
12 times
7

Drawn:
10 times
8

Drawn:
16 times
9

Drawn:
24 times
10

Drawn:
14 times
11

Drawn:
15 times
12

Drawn:
9 times

EuroMillions Main Numbers Frequency Graph

EuroMillions Lucky Stars Frequency Graph

Most Common EuroMillions Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
20 17 14 days ago
(Fri 14th Jul 2017)
27 15 10 days ago
(Tue 18th Jul 2017)
10 14 24 days ago
(Tue 4th Jul 2017)
17 14 28 days ago
(Fri 30th Jun 2017)
11 12 14 days ago
(Fri 14th Jul 2017)
9 24 7 days ago
(Fri 21st Jul 2017)
3 19 21 days ago
(Fri 7th Jul 2017)

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
18 2 38 days ago
(Tue 20th Jun 2017)
46 3 122 days ago
(Tue 28th Mar 2017)
40 3 52 days ago
(Tue 6th Jun 2017)
32 4 94 days ago
(Tue 25th Apr 2017)
24 5 56 days ago
(Fri 2nd Jun 2017)
12 9 42 days ago
(Fri 16th Jun 2017)
1 10 31 days ago
(Tue 27th Jun 2017)

Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number Last Drawn
46 122 days ago
(Tue 28th Mar 2017)
34 115 days ago
(Tue 4th Apr 2017)
13 98 days ago
(Fri 21st Apr 2017)
32 94 days ago
(Tue 25th Apr 2017)
23 87 days ago
(Tue 2nd May 2017)
4 45 days ago
(Tue 13th Jun 2017)
12 42 days ago
(Fri 16th Jun 2017)

Most Common Pairs

Numbers Frequency
22 49 5
12 27 4
17 21 4
17 27 4
17 28 4
4 11 5
2 8 4
2 10 4
3 7 4
3 9 4

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Numbers Frequency
3 4 3
43 44 3
11 12 2
20 21 2
28 29 2
4 5 2
6 7 2
8 9 2
10 11 2
2 3 1

Most Common Triplets

Numbers Frequency
17 21 27 3
17 28 45 3
1 27 45 2
2 11 29 2
2 13 22 2

Most Common Consecutive Triplets

Numbers Frequency
26 27 28 1

Top 5 Highest Jackpots

Draw Date Jackpot
Tuesday 11th October 2016 £153,361,048
Friday 7th October 2016 £140,104,641
Friday 2nd June 2017 £134,808,762
Tuesday 4th October 2016 £124,041,722
Tuesday 30th May 2017 £121,851,562

Top 5 Lowest Jackpots

Draw Date Jackpot
Tuesday 21st February 2017 £14,383,700
Tuesday 6th December 2016 £14,392,200
Friday 14th April 2017 £14,422,800
Friday 23rd December 2016 £14,487,400
Tuesday 29th November 2016 £14,494,200

Top 5 Highest Number of Jackpot Winners

Draw Date Jackpot Winners Prize Per Winner
Friday 25th November 2016 £52,019,424 2 £26,009,712
Tuesday 14th February 2017 £39,975,922 2 £19,987,961
Tuesday 11th October 2016 £153,361,048 1 £153,361,048
Friday 2nd June 2017 £134,808,762 1 £134,808,762
Friday 30th June 2017 £87,570,000 1 £87,570,000

Previous 180 Days Jackpots Graph

EuroMillions Winners by Country

This table displays the total amount of jackpot winners from each participating country that play EuroMillions.

Country Jackpot Winners Percentage of Total
Jackpot Winners
Belgium 4 20.0%
Portugal 4 20.0%
France 4 20.0%
UK 3 15.0%
Spain 3 15.0%
Ireland 2 10.0%
Luxembourg 0 0
Switzerland 0 0
Austria 0 0
Total 20 100%