Independent results service from National Lotteries around the World.

  • Select Your National Lottery:
  • UK
  • IE
  • AU
  • ZA
All National Lottery games are set to carry on as scheduled during the Coronavirus outbreak. Find out more information.
×

Set For Life Statistics

You can find in-depth statistics for the UK's Set For Life draw below, including the most frequently drawn numbers, the most overdue numbers and much more.

Set For Life Winning Numbers Table

1

Drawn:
9 times
2

Drawn:
14 times
3

Drawn:
10 times
4

Drawn:
17 times
5

Drawn:
11 times
6

Drawn:
16 times
7

Drawn:
13 times
8

Drawn:
14 times
9

Drawn:
13 times
10

Drawn:
10 times
11

Drawn:
11 times
12

Drawn:
9 times
13

Drawn:
6 times
14

Drawn:
8 times
15

Drawn:
18 times
16

Drawn:
14 times
17

Drawn:
11 times
18

Drawn:
9 times
19

Drawn:
12 times
20

Drawn:
15 times
21

Drawn:
15 times
22

Drawn:
10 times
23

Drawn:
16 times
24

Drawn:
10 times
25

Drawn:
11 times
26

Drawn:
14 times
27

Drawn:
7 times
28

Drawn:
13 times
29

Drawn:
13 times
30

Drawn:
10 times
31

Drawn:
7 times
32

Drawn:
18 times
33

Drawn:
11 times
34

Drawn:
11 times
35

Drawn:
11 times
36

Drawn:
10 times
37

Drawn:
10 times
38

Drawn:
11 times
39

Drawn:
14 times
40

Drawn:
14 times
41

Drawn:
10 times
42

Drawn:
15 times
43

Drawn:
10 times
44

Drawn:
9 times
45

Drawn:
8 times
46

Drawn:
9 times
47

Drawn:
13 times

1

Drawn:
4 times
2

Drawn:
14 times
3

Drawn:
13 times
4

Drawn:
9 times
5

Drawn:
13 times
6

Drawn:
9 times
7

Drawn:
10 times
8

Drawn:
10 times
9

Drawn:
14 times
10

Drawn:
14 times

Set For Life Main Numbers Frequency Graph

Life Ball Frequency Graph

Most Common
Set For Life Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
15 18 18 days ago (Mon 16th Mar 2020)
32 18 15 days ago (Thu 19th Mar 2020)
4 17 4 days ago (Mon 30th Mar 2020)
23 16 50 days ago (Thu 13th Feb 2020)
6 16 50 days ago (Thu 13th Feb 2020)
2 14 18 days ago (Mon 16th Mar 2020)

Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number Last Drawn
5 141 days ago (Thu 14th Nov 2019)
13 92 days ago (Thu 2nd Jan 2020)
44 85 days ago (Thu 9th Jan 2020)
18 81 days ago (Mon 13th Jan 2020)
30 74 days ago (Mon 20th Jan 2020)
3 190 days ago (Thu 26th Sep 2019)

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
13 6 92 days ago (Thu 2nd Jan 2020)
27 7 71 days ago (Thu 23rd Jan 2020)
31 7 29 days ago (Thu 5th Mar 2020)
45 8 32 days ago (Mon 2nd Mar 2020)
14 8 60 days ago (Mon 3rd Feb 2020)
1 4 57 days ago (Thu 6th Feb 2020)

Most Common Pairs

Ball Numbers Frequency
15 21 5
1 19 4
2 4 4
2 30 4
4 17 4

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Ball Numbers Frequency
15 16 4
3 4 3
19 20 3
42 43 3
2 3 2

Most Common Triplets and Consecutive Common Triplets

Common Triplets

Ball Numbers Frequency
16 24 29 3
1 19 35 2
2 3 4 2
2 6 30 2
2 17 34 2

Common Consecutive Triplets

Ball Numbers Frequency
2 3 4 2
3 4 5 1
19 20 21 1
31 32 33 1

Saturday 4th April 2020
€8.0 Million!
Time Remaining to Choose Numbers:
×