Independent results service from National Lotteries around the World.

  • Select Your National Lottery:
  • UK
  • IE
  • AU
  • ZA

National Lottery News

National-Lottery.com brings you the latest news from lotteries all over the world. Click on a headline to read the full story.


EuroMillions Superdraw on 3rd July to Boost Jackpot to £115 Million

Posted on Thursday 25th Jun 2020

The biggest EuroMillions draw for five months will take place on Friday 3rd July. It will be a Superdraw offering a jackpot of €130 million (around £115 million), setting up the prospect of a gigantic summer win.

Read More

£15 Million Lotto Prize Must Be Won on 27th June

Posted on Thursday 11th Jun 2020

A special Must Be Won Lotto draw is set to take place on Saturday 27th June. The jackpot will be increased to £15 million in what will be the biggest Lotto event of the year to date.

Read More

Proof That You Can Win £1 Million the First Time You Play EuroMillions

Posted on Wednesday 3rd Jun 2020

An electrician from Coventry has proved that you can win £1 million the first time you play EuroMillions, after he scooped the Millionaire Maker raffle prize on Tuesday 19th May. 31-year-old Simon Waddup says the windfall...

Read More

Claiming National Lottery Prizes During the Coronavirus Crisis

Posted on Monday 11th May 2020

The coronavirus outbreak is continuing to have a huge impact on general life and many National Lottery players have encountered issues with claiming prizes in the usual way. Find out how to make sure you can still receive your...

Read More

Lotto Jackpot Must Be Won on Wednesday 29th April

Posted on Monday 27th Apr 2020

Another ‘Must Be Won’ Lotto draw will take place on Wednesday night, increasing your chances of winning a bigger prize than normal. It comes just days after a major EuroMillions jackpot was snapped up by a ticket...

Read More

EuroMillions Jackpot Finally Claimed A Month Later

Posted on Friday 17th Apr 2020

The EuroMillions jackpot won by a UK player on Tuesday 17th March has finally been claimed a month later. The winning ticket was bought in Ayrshire and was worth £57 million.

Read More

More Lottery News